Bitcoin Forum
June 21, 2018, 08:44:31 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [YAC] YAC pool?  (Read 525 times)
dragon2nd
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 02:15:47 PM
 #1

Can anyone set up a mining pool for YAC? Solo mining is becoming more and more unrealistic. Cry
1529613871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529613871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529613871
Reply with quote  #2

1529613871
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529613871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529613871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529613871
Reply with quote  #2

1529613871
Report to moderator
1529613871
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529613871

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529613871
Reply with quote  #2

1529613871
Report to moderator
juicejoyce
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 882
Merit: 1001



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 02:31:42 PM
 #2

yes, havent got a block for 24 hours with 2 cpu

.Ambit.    ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  █████
██
████████████
   Become part of the mining family   
✔ SECURED  │ WHITEPAPER │  ★ 171% ROI
██   
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
██  ██
█████  ██
██
████████████
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!