Bitcoin Forum
October 17, 2018, 07:58:38 PM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Antminer S5 blade helping ideas needed  (Read 336 times)
tubexc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 501
Merit: 500


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 11:21:24 AM
 #1

Hello every experts  Cheesy

I have two not working hashing boards with different version and different behavior when energized.
The first and the original one v1.5 http://imgur.com/a/akFHD , when powered sometimes causes a short hashing peak when i reset the Antminer but then continues to consume electricity and not working.

The second that i have is v1.7 http://imgur.com/a/Y0Ob6 and when powered sometimes causes a short hashing peak too but also does not work and does not consume energy.

Since it does not seem to have any damaged component, will it be that by introducing a LDO module (5v to 3.3v not sure)  i will solve the problem?


Thanks in advance for any help for this problem because the factory stopped manufacturing these parts
and I can not find any point of sale

1539806318
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539806318

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539806318
Reply with quote  #2

1539806318
Report to moderator
1539806318
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539806318

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539806318
Reply with quote  #2

1539806318
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539806318
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539806318

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539806318
Reply with quote  #2

1539806318
Report to moderator
1539806318
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539806318

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539806318
Reply with quote  #2

1539806318
Report to moderator
realproject
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 206
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 05, 2017, 03:04:29 PM
 #2

ever happen about this, maybe ip server your pool or need restart.  Smiley

░▒▓█ What'sApp number : +85366205446 | Antminer S9 pre-Order now | Antminer L3+ pre-Order now | Antminer D3 pre-Order now █▓▒░
tubexc
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 501
Merit: 500


View Profile
July 06, 2017, 09:45:33 AM
 #3

ever happen about this, maybe ip server your pool or need restart.  Smiley

Does not work, i already tried the ip button on the control board
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!