Bitcoin Forum
January 18, 2018, 10:21:26 AM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: switching between pools / coins automatically  (Read 711 times)
alexuk
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
May 09, 2013, 04:49:00 PM
 #1

I remember there was some tool that switched your GPU's to other pools / coins if they were deemed more profitable - what is that tool / application called?

Thanks
1516270886
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516270886

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516270886
Reply with quote  #2

1516270886
Report to moderator
1516270886
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516270886

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516270886
Reply with quote  #2

1516270886
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
hathmill
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 186



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 05:43:03 PM
 #2

I coded one myself the other day. It sell on btce. Are u interested?
jabberwok
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25



View Profile
May 09, 2013, 08:36:50 PM
 #3

Try CryptoSwitcher:

https://github.com/area/CryptoSwitcher
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=172121.0

Note: I am not the author, and I have not actually even implemented it, but it looks like a nice tool.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!