Bitcoin Forum
May 07, 2024, 07:32:53 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Stop Bots and Proxies From Using Your Faucet  (Read 2562 times)
pkhuba082 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 07:25:41 AM
Last edit: July 08, 2017, 08:03:06 AM by pkhuba082
 #1

Hi,

Can anyone help me how to implement this code in Wordpress site?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1211353.0

Thanks
1715110373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715110373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715110373
Reply with quote  #2

1715110373
Report to moderator
1715110373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715110373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715110373
Reply with quote  #2

1715110373
Report to moderator
The network tries to produce one block per 10 minutes. It does this by automatically adjusting how difficult it is to produce blocks.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1715110373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715110373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715110373
Reply with quote  #2

1715110373
Report to moderator
1715110373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715110373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715110373
Reply with quote  #2

1715110373
Report to moderator
1715110373
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715110373

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715110373
Reply with quote  #2

1715110373
Report to moderator
xnd
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 297
Merit: 250


@DEVRAWL


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 08:30:26 AM
 #2

You asked this everywhere BUT where you should have asked it in the first place: on the 99bitcoins wordpress page comments section

pkhuba082 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 09:42:28 AM
 #3

You asked this everywhere BUT where you should have asked it in the first place: on the 99bitcoins wordpress page comments section
I sent mail to 99bitcoins support team but no ans
BitBustah
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 534



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 10:58:43 AM
 #4

I'll do it for $50 USD in BTC. Cheesy
pkhuba082 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 11:14:30 AM
 #5

I'll do it for $50 USD in BTC. Cheesy

No Thanks
BitBustah
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 534



View Profile
July 08, 2017, 11:24:01 AM
 #6

I'll do it for $50 USD in BTC. Cheesy

No Thanks

It was a joke, lol.
AdolfinWolf
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1946
Merit: 1427


View Profile
July 08, 2017, 03:47:33 PM
Last edit: May 06, 2018, 07:06:01 PM by AdolfinWolf
 #7

Code:
[quote author=pkhuba082 link=topic=2009178.msg20006888#msg20006888 date=1499498741]
Hi,

Can anyone help me how to implement this code in Wordpress site?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1211353.0

Thanks

[/quote]

Use this code instead,


[code https://docs.iphub.info/documentation/php-integration/]

$homepage = file_get_contents('http://iphub.info/api.php?ip='.$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'].'&showtype=4');
$vpn = json_decode($homepage, true);

if($vpn['proxy'] == '1')
{
 echo " Put MSG Here. ";
}


Put this in your index.php it protects you from most proxies, but it isn't 100% secure.

It basically uses the iphubinfo api, which works quite nicely.



see https://docs.iphub.info/documentation/php-integration/ for more info and more code/integrations.

pkhuba082 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 09, 2017, 03:07:03 AM
 #8

Hi,

Can anyone help me how to implement this code in Wordpress site?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1211353.0

Thanks


Use this code instead,


Code:
 

$homepage = file_get_contents('http://iphub.info/api.php?ip='.$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'].'&showtype=4');
$vpn = json_decode($homepage, true);

if($vpn['proxy'] == '1')
{
 echo " Put MSG Here. ";
}


Put this in your index.php it protects you from most proxies, but it isn't 100% secure.

It basically uses the iphubinfo api, which works quite nicely.

Thanks for your code.

How to check my website is safe from hackers(bot and proxies)?
pkhuba082 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 10, 2017, 06:52:38 AM
Last edit: July 28, 2017, 11:31:53 AM by pkhuba082
 #9

My site is back up online now:
Get Bitcoins Instantly
If someone finds any security vulnerabilities please let me know!!!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!