Bitcoin Forum
November 16, 2018, 02:57:50 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: SHROOMS [SHRM] Up to 30% POS | v1.5 MANDATORY UPDATE | Trip with us!  (Read 4310 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
reynald70
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 10

YAMZU-eSports Tournaments on the Blockchain


View Profile
August 29, 2017, 09:50:38 AM
 #21

i'm tripping how SHRM went from 11925sats to 0.05 today, best trip ever!
yes, I think this is a very big bomb in Cryptopia.
This coin has a very limited Total Supply, so the price will continue to increase.

I hope like that.

1542380270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542380270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542380270
Reply with quote  #2

1542380270
Report to moderator
1542380270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542380270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542380270
Reply with quote  #2

1542380270
Report to moderator
1542380270
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542380270

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542380270
Reply with quote  #2

1542380270
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
CosimoDeMedici
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 29, 2017, 10:35:04 AM
 #22

is there a bootstrap?
reynald70
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 10

YAMZU-eSports Tournaments on the Blockchain


View Profile
August 29, 2017, 11:27:02 AM
 #23

is there a bootstrap?
what do you mean about bootstrap sir ?

hackmyl1fe
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 197
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
August 29, 2017, 11:38:57 AM
 #24

is there a bootstrap?
what do you mean about bootstrap sir ?

A bootstrap to get the wallet synced faster

████→→       ● DeepOnion                                                                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯ 
████→→       ● Tor integrated, 100% anonymous!                                       Get Your FREE Coins NOW!     
████→→       ● Free Airdrop! (No ICO, No Crowdfund)                       ✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯✯
noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 870
Merit: 1002



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 01:20:33 PM
 #25

is there a bootstrap?
Uploaded bootstrap http://shrooms.pw/dl/shrooms_bootstrap_461553.zip
noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 870
Merit: 1002



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 01:41:19 PM
 #26

Yobit warning:

Yobit SHRM wallet is sitting on a wrong chain for weeks and they are ignoring all my requests.
Do not send any SHRM there for now - coins will not arrive.
Their wallet shows online status but actually it's forked and does not work.

I've sent them numerous requests but no response at all.

Those who have Yobit account please file a support ticket ans ask them to fix SHRM wallet.
Tell them their wallet is forked and they need to re-sync.

Send them these directions:
1. Shutdown SHRM daemon and delete old blockchain files (blk0001.dat, peers.dat database folder, txleveldb directory).
2. Add reservebalance=999999 line to SHROOMS.conf
3. Build SHRM from the latest source (v1.4.1.0) at https://github.com/cryptoshrooms/shrooms
4. Keep SHRM offline for 24 hours to make sure forked wallet ban expired on all permanent nodes.
5. Start SHRM daemon and re-sync.

Hope they will fix it faster if they see more users interested...
btcltcdigger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 538



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 01:48:21 PM
 #27

I've tried to compile the wallet from the source, and when i try to run the ./SHROOMd i get:

SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.


Even tho it's a brand new instance


noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 870
Merit: 1002



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 01:59:46 PM
 #28

I've tried to compile the wallet from the source, and when i try to run the ./SHROOMd i get:

SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.


Even tho it's a brand new instance
Did you try to run it for the second time? It may throw that error on the first run but for the second time it should start ok.
btcltcdigger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 538



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 02:06:09 PM
 #29

I've tried to compile the wallet from the source, and when i try to run the ./SHROOMd i get:

SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.


Even tho it's a brand new instance
Did you try to run it for the second time? It may throw that error on the first run but for the second time it should start ok.



root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~# ./SHROOMSd
SHROOMS: Error initializing database environment /root/.SHROOMS! To recover, BACKUP THAT DIRECTORY, then remove everything from it except for wallet.dat.
root@ubuntu-512mb-ams3-01:~#


btcltcdigger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 538



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 02:12:41 PM
 #30

Recompiled it and it works now!


btcltcdigger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 538



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 02:20:31 PM
 #31

I've added SHROOMS to my pool list

pools.cryptoservices.guru


It's currently downloading blockchain, but in 30ish mins it will be good to go


noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 870
Merit: 1002



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 02:23:33 PM
 #32

I've added SHROOMS to my pool list

pools.cryptoservices.guru


It's currently downloading blockchain, but in 30ish mins it will be good to go

SHROOMS is POS only now, POW stage is over.
sarfield
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 100



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 02:44:53 PM
 #33

The coin has been listed in an Crptopia exchanger and that is a great beginning.
Beside from that, this coin theme feels like we were in a game world, It just look like a mushroom world inside a game.

──────⟩   PLAYGAME   ⟨──────
Whitepaper Powering real economy in the gaming world Onepager
Telegram ENG / IND Group Channel ⟩──MediumTwitterYouTube
FinalProgram
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 1


View Profile
August 29, 2017, 03:01:48 PM
 #34

Wonderful trip today at Cryptopia, 57 BTC volume!
boller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 530
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 03:19:26 PM
 #35

I think this is a good project.
Having and keeping this coins in the future will be a good investment.

yayat
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 101


MYCRYPTOBANK


View Profile
August 29, 2017, 04:05:07 PM
 #36

I've added SHROOMS to my pool list

pools.cryptoservices.guru


It's currently downloading blockchain, but in 30ish mins it will be good to go

SHROOMS is POS only now, POW stage is over.

I have pulled SHRM from YOBIT to CRYPTOPIA, but until now my withdrawal status is still in process. Will my coins from entering the Cryptopia exchange market? Please give me the answer because quite a lot of SHRM coins from YOBIT to be deposited into CRYPTOPIA. Sad

MyCryptoBank  ――  Legal and Reliable Crypto Bank
Whitepaper  ――  CRYPTOBANK FOR CRYPTOCOMMUNITY  ――  Announce
―― Medium ―― YouTube ―― LinkedIn ―― Telegram ―― Facebook ―― Twitter ――
noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 870
Merit: 1002



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 04:13:33 PM
 #37

I've added SHROOMS to my pool list

pools.cryptoservices.guru


It's currently downloading blockchain, but in 30ish mins it will be good to go

SHROOMS is POS only now, POW stage is over.

I have pulled SHRM from YOBIT to CRYPTOPIA, but until now my withdrawal status is still in process. Will my coins from entering the Cryptopia exchange market? Please give me the answer because quite a lot of SHRM coins from YOBIT to be deposited into CRYPTOPIA. Sad

Yobit wallet has forked long time ago and they still didn't fix it so Yobit deposits/withdrawals don't work at the moment.

Please read this:

Yobit warning:

Yobit SHRM wallet is sitting on a wrong chain for weeks and they are ignoring all my requests.
Do not send any SHRM there for now - coins will not arrive.
Their wallet shows online status but actually it's forked and does not work.

I've sent them numerous requests but no response at all.

Those who have Yobit account please file a support ticket ans ask them to fix SHRM wallet.
Tell them their wallet is forked and they need to re-sync.

Send them these directions:
1. Shutdown SHRM daemon and delete old blockchain files (blk0001.dat, peers.dat database folder, txleveldb directory).
2. Add reservebalance=999999 line to SHROOMS.conf
3. Build SHRM from the latest source (v1.4.1.0) at https://github.com/cryptoshrooms/shrooms
4. Keep SHRM offline for 24 hours to make sure forked wallet ban expired on all permanent nodes.
5. Start SHRM daemon and re-sync.

Hope they will fix it faster if they see more users interested...
gerbas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 529
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 04:25:43 PM
 #38

Just curious, Why were this project making a new thread? what is happening with the previous thread?




█████████████▄             █████                  █████            █████      █████    ▀█████▄          ▄█████▀
██████████████▌           ███████                ███████           ██████     █████      ▀█████▄      ▄█████▀
████      ████▌          ████ ████              ████ ████          ████████   █████        ▀█████▄  ▄█████▀ 
█████████████▀          ████  ████            ████   ████         █████████▌ █████          ▀█████▄ ▀██▀   
██████████████▄        ████▌  ▐████          ████▌   ▐████        ████████████████          ▄█████▀ ▄██▄   
████      █████       ███████████████        ███████████████       █████  █████████        ▄█████▀  ▀█████▄ 
███████████████      █████████████████      █████████████████      █████   ▐███████      ▄█████▀      ▀█████▄
██████████████▀     ██████      ███████    ██████      ███████     █████     ██████    ▄█████▀          ▀█████▄


.......The Cryptobank Revolution.......
▬▬  ANN  WHITEPAPER  TELEGRAM  FACEBOOK  TWITTER  MEDIUM  ▬▬











Open Source Blockchain Baanx
Mobile Cryptobank Platform
Branded Cryptobank Network











CosimoDeMedici
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 29, 2017, 04:32:40 PM
 #39

I synced up, unlocked wallet, have coin mature enough to stake, and it just says "not staking"
noise23
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 870
Merit: 1002



View Profile
August 29, 2017, 05:08:30 PM
 #40

Just curious, Why were this project making a new thread? what is happening with the previous thread?
I can't update the OP in the the previous thread so we had to start a new one.
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!