Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 10:29:28 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Icarus Detect: Test failed at /dev/ttyUSB0: get 00000000, should: 000187a2  (Read 4413 times)
glowkeeper
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84



View Profile WWW
May 16, 2013, 08:48:54 AM
 #21

sold in time and now waiting for avalon b#2 Smiley

Good luck with that.....

And 2 days later they're shipping Wink

Congratulations Smiley
1513117768
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513117768

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513117768
Reply with quote  #2

1513117768
Report to moderator
1513117768
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513117768

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513117768
Reply with quote  #2

1513117768
Report to moderator
1513117768
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513117768

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513117768
Reply with quote  #2

1513117768
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513117768
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513117768

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513117768
Reply with quote  #2

1513117768
Report to moderator
1513117768
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513117768

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513117768
Reply with quote  #2

1513117768
Report to moderator
1513117768
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513117768

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513117768
Reply with quote  #2

1513117768
Report to moderator
glowkeeper
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84



View Profile WWW
May 16, 2013, 08:49:32 AM
 #22

Anyone tried this with the original Icarus?

Tried what?
rudrigorc2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 10:28:15 AM
 #23

Anyone tried this with the original Icarus?

Tried what?

Sorry, hashvoodoo firmware, can I flash one original Icarus with it?
ebereon
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 475



View Profile
May 16, 2013, 08:29:07 PM
 #24

Anyone tried this with the original Icarus?

Tried what?

Sorry, hashvoodoo firmware, can I flash one original Icarus with it?

No, the Icarus have a different pinout RX/TX and different clock. The Cairnsmore have a controller fpga for this and it needs the hashvoodoo controller bitstream flashed to it.
You can't do this with Icarus, sry  Undecided

██
█║█
║║║
║║║
█║█
██
'BTC MULTI-WALLET SOON'
▬▬▬▬ Download WHITEPAPER ▬▬▬▬

                    ▄██▄
                  ▄██████▄
                ▄██████████
              ▄██████████▀   ▄▄
            ▄██████████▀   ▄████▄
          ▄██████████▀    ████████▄
         ██████████▀      ▀████████
         ▀███████▀   ▄███▄  ▀████▀   ▄█▄
    ▄███▄  ▀███▀   ▄███████▄  ▀▀   ▄█████▄
  ▄███████▄      ▄██████████     ▄█████████
  █████████    ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
   ▀█████▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
     ▀▀▀   ▄██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ██████████▀    ▄██████████▀
          ▀███████▀      █████████▀
            ▀███▀   ▄██▄  ▀█████▀
                  ▄██████▄  ▀▀▀
                  █████████
                   ▀█████▀
                     ▀▀▀
e i d o o
██

███▀▀
▐▐▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▐▌
███▄▄
▀▀███
▐▌▌
▐▌
▐▌
▐▌▌
▄▄███
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!