Bitcoin Forum
October 16, 2018, 11:30:07 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: APW3++12-1600 question  (Read 340 times)
juvx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 03:53:39 PM
 #1

Does anyone happen to know what cable to buy for it for a PDU in the US?

Im tryin to connect it to a trip lite PDU with c19 export.

is it c13 input on the power supply?
1539689407
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539689407

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539689407
Reply with quote  #2

1539689407
Report to moderator
1539689407
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539689407

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539689407
Reply with quote  #2

1539689407
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539689407
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539689407

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539689407
Reply with quote  #2

1539689407
Report to moderator
1539689407
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539689407

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539689407
Reply with quote  #2

1539689407
Report to moderator
NotFuzzyWarm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1117


Evil beware: We have waffles!


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 04:01:48 PM
 #2

A. Ya know the Bitmain site tells what the PSU input is... did you even try looking there? Yes is a c13.
B. Go to Stayonline.com for cords. Excellent place and my go-to site for cords.

For bitcoin to succeed the community must police itself - Joshua Zipkin aka Joshua Alexander leaked AMT A1 miner skype chats
How a miner mfgr SHOULD operate: HaggsFIN trip to Canaan My info useful? Donations welcome! 1Fuzzyk398kDWVjuC5qPX5v6CjSkvbgAbd
-Support Sidehacks miner development. Donations to:   1BURGERAXHH6Yi6LRybRJK7ybEm5m5HwTr
fusion0389
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 327
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 04, 2017, 04:20:32 PM
 #3

Does anyone happen to know what cable to buy for it for a PDU in the US?

Im tryin to connect it to a trip lite PDU with c19 export.

is it c13 input on the power supply?

If you look at the pictures, that usually will answer your question. I use ironbox for my cables. Every single one has been excellent quality. You can get them on amazon.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!