Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 01:13:29 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Trading bot question  (Read 348 times)
qwertyasdfgh
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
August 06, 2017, 11:42:16 PM
 #1

Hi all,

I haven't posted here in a long time but need some help.

Would anyone know of a good place to find a latency or triangle arbitrage bot for bitcoin that could ideally go across multiple exchanges? I haven't found one that seemed great and with a good guide on how to set it up.

or if they know someone that is very good in building crypto trading bots.

Thanks
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512954809
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512954809

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512954809
Reply with quote  #2

1512954809
Report to moderator
1512954809
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512954809

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512954809
Reply with quote  #2

1512954809
Report to moderator
1512954809
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512954809

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512954809
Reply with quote  #2

1512954809
Report to moderator
swaptaker
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 125



View Profile
August 07, 2017, 12:05:22 AM
 #2

I see you're not a pro like me. All I can say is that all those crypto trading and arbitrage bots out there are scams. Never use them, never spend money on them. Very easy. Try to trade by yourself.

▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀ AMLT by Coinfirm ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▀▀
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ The Token of Compliance ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▖▖▖▖▖▙▗▗▗ Facebook   ❱ ❱  Twitter   ❱ ❰  Telegram▖▖▖▟▗▗▗▗▗
qwertyasdfgh
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 12:43:40 AM
 #3

I've traded in crypto and have done fine. I found that the arbitrage bots work in forex. I've tried it out manually what a bot would do on a couple exchanges and it works. Its just too time consuming to do it manually. I just need a trusted source to get a bot or a trusted person have one built that deals with crypto.
cointabo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 415


CRYPTO TRADERS ROOM™ (CTR)


View Profile
August 08, 2017, 11:46:30 AM
 #4

Hi all,

I haven't posted here in a long time but need some help.

Would anyone know of a good place to find a latency or triangle arbitrage bot for bitcoin that could ideally go across multiple exchanges? I haven't found one that seemed great and with a good guide on how to set it up.

or if they know someone that is very good in building crypto trading bots.

Thanks

One already exists with Coinigy paid subscription, they have the app called Arbmatrix

CRYPTO TRADERS ROOM™ | Where the crypto traders & investors meet | 4000+ members
Direct link to join the server: https://discord.gg/79QKf4b
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!