Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 09:41:05 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: NEO lost on Neon CoZ wallet/ Got them back  (Read 3741 times)
boratkazak
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 03:22:43 PM
 #21

I ve version 0.0.3 neon wallet, i logged in with my public key, it works ofc
and i see as well 0 NEO and 0GAS  Huh

ok! i tried to find a solution on https://neotogas.com/?p=balance
and i find my NEO

where can i put my NEO because  https://www.myneowallet.io/ IS DEAD
1513158065
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513158065

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513158065
Reply with quote  #2

1513158065
Report to moderator
1513158065
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513158065

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513158065
Reply with quote  #2

1513158065
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513158065
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513158065

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513158065
Reply with quote  #2

1513158065
Report to moderator
1513158065
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513158065

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513158065
Reply with quote  #2

1513158065
Report to moderator
boratkazak
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
September 20, 2017, 04:10:23 PM
 #22

After my update 0.0.5, everthing is OK now  Cool
tf2addict
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
November 10, 2017, 02:49:58 PM
 #23

I installed Neon 0.0.7 a few days ago and transferred 2 NEO into it.  I'm using Ledger Nano S integration.  Today I fired up Neon and it shows 0 balance.  What is going on?  neotracker.io shows my balance of 2 NEO.  And yes I am running on Mainnet and have refreshed.

This is really unacceptable and inexcusable.  From Googling it appears people have had this issue on and off through several releases.  One post mentioned something about a Coz transaction cache server?  Is this wallet depending on some external custom (non-blockchain explorer) server to get data?
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!