Bitcoin Forum
December 16, 2017, 07:50:04 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: how do i add new coin in yobit??  (Read 682 times)
prajot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
August 07, 2017, 11:15:57 AM
 #1

what is the minimum balance required to activate yobi codes?
why is there no information about this important topic on yobit?
will there be any returns once they accept my coin?
1513410604
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513410604

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513410604
Reply with quote  #2

1513410604
Report to moderator
1513410604
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513410604

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513410604
Reply with quote  #2

1513410604
Report to moderator
1513410604
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513410604

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513410604
Reply with quote  #2

1513410604
Report to moderator
Visit and contribute to reddit.com/r/Bitcoin
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513410604
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513410604

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513410604
Reply with quote  #2

1513410604
Report to moderator
maeusi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280



View Profile
August 08, 2017, 07:42:30 PM
 #2

Yobit informs about the conditions on adding new coins here:
https://yobit.net/en/addcoin/
and here:
https://yobit.net/en/yobicodes/
there you can also see the minimum balance requirements.
I wish you great success for your project 



         ▄▄██████████▄▄
      ▄█████████████████                                ▄▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄
    ▄███████▀▀   ▀▀██████                              ██████   ██████   ██████
   ▄██████▀        ██████                              ▀████▀   ▀████▀   ▀████▀
  ▐██████          ▀▀▀▀▀▀
  ██████
 ▐██████
 ██████      ███████████▌    ████████▄▄       ▄███▌     ▄██████████ ███████████▌
▐██████      ███████████    ▐███   ▀███▌     ▄████▌     ███▌           ▐███
██████▌          ██████▌    ███▌    ███▌    ███▀███     ███            ███▌
██████▌          ██████    ▐███▄▄▄▄███▀    ███  ███    ▐█████████      ███
███████         ███████    ████▀▀▀███▄    ███   ███▌   ███▀▀▀▀▀▀      ▐███
 ▀███████▄▄▄▄▄████████    ▐███     ███  ▄██████████▌  ▐███            ███▌
  ▀████████████████▀      ███▌    ▐███ ▄███     ▐███  ███▌           ▐███
     ▀▀███████▀▀▀         ▀▀▀     ▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀       ▀▀▀  ▀▀▀            ▀▀▀▀

║▮
║▮
║▮

▮║
▮║
▮║



                 ▄████▄▄    ▄
██             ████████████▀
████▄         █████████████▀
▀████████▄▄   █████████████
▄▄█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
  ▀██████████████████████
   █████████████████████
    ▀█████████████████▀
      ▄█████████████▀
▄▄███████████████▀
   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀



       ▄▄▄▄▄▄
    ▄████████
    █████▀▀▀▀
   ▐████
   ▐████
████████████
████████████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████
   ▐████




                      ▄▄████
                ▄▄▄████████▌
          ▄▄▄███████▀▄█████
     ▄▄█████████▀▀ ▄██████▌
▄▄███████████▀  ▄█████████
 ▀▀▀█████▀    ▄██████████▌
       ██   █████████████
        █▄ █████████████▌
        ▐█▄███▀▀████████
         ███▀    ▀▀████▌
                    ▀▀█


                   ▄▄▄    ▄▄██▄▄
                   ██▀▀██████████
                  ██     ████████
                 ▐█▀      ▀████▀
   ▄▄▄▄    ▄▄██████████▄▄    ▄▄▄▄
 ▄████████████████████████████████▄
▐██████████████████████████████████▌
▐██████████   ▀██████▀   ███████████
 █████████▌    ██████    ██████████
  ▀██████████████████████████████▀
   ▀████████▀▀████████▀▀████████▀
     ▀███████▄        ▄████████▀
       ▀████████████████████▀
          ▀▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀▀
Dazedconfused11
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 172


View Profile WWW
August 09, 2017, 05:54:24 AM
 #3

What do you mean?

"Will there be any returns once they accept my coin?"

▄ ▀ ▄ ▀   LET'S THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE   ▀ ▄ ▀ ▄
●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●   www.AdValorem.io   ●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●▬●
Building a Reserve Lending platform for Multi-Party transactions across Various Industries.
Facebook 
Twitter 
Slack 
Medium 
Telegram 
Reddit 
Github
[/b]
cointabo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 418



View Profile
August 09, 2017, 07:54:37 AM
 #4

what is the minimum balance required to activate yobi codes?
why is there no information about this important topic on yobit?
will there be any returns once they accept my coin?

Just pay for the premium and your shitcoin should be listed in under a week. And they don't accept shitcoins  /your coins/.
Orrechorre
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 291


View Profile
August 09, 2017, 08:56:01 PM
 #5

what is the minimum balance required to activate yobi codes? This depends on the amount of yobit code you want to generate, there is no balance limit.

why is there no information about this important topic on yobit?  Yobit have a troll box and most of the questions are been answered there.

will there be any returns once they accept my coin? Which coin ?
bmartin44
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 01:58:42 AM
 #6

Should I activate my 0.1btc yobicode in order to addcoin with premium listing?

TheBobyHunter
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


Proof-of-Asset Protocol


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 03:46:32 AM
 #7

Should I activate my 0.1btc yobicode in order to addcoin with premium listing?


premium listing is free or must pay
or only have yobit balance 0.1 bitcoin can premium listing, or you mean if want premium listing must paid 0.1 bitcoin, i think is cheap if only 0.1 bitcoin

|
 
 
50
|
 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
|
 
 
$1,5 M
|



        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
|
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
bmartin44
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 114


View Profile
September 29, 2017, 04:20:29 AM
 #8

Should I activate my 0.1btc yobicode in order to addcoin with premium listing?


premium listing is free or must pay
or only have yobit balance 0.1 bitcoin can premium listing, or you mean if want premium listing must paid 0.1 bitcoin, i think is cheap if only 0.1 bitcoin

Have you list at yobit with premium listing before?

What I meant is should we activate the 0.1BTC yobicode after we have created it, in order to submit to addcoin premium listing?

prajot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
October 14, 2017, 10:00:37 AM
 #9

Should I activate my 0.1btc yobicode in order to addcoin with premium listing?


premium listing is free or must pay
or only have yobit balance 0.1 bitcoin can premium listing, or you mean if want premium listing must paid 0.1 bitcoin, i think is cheap if only 0.1 bitcoin

Have you list at yobit with premium listing before?

What I meant is should we activate the 0.1BTC yobicode after we have created it, in order to submit to addcoin premium listing?

Don't activate the yobit code, create one and send it.
if they accept your coin they will activate the yobicode.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!