Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 10:31:17 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Arrest and other details.  (Read 3174 times)
escrow.ms
Legendary

Activity: 1092

GPG Key-ID: B82BA7E1 | I don't use skype.

View Profile
August 09, 2017, 07:21:22 PM

Hi,

I would like tell you about my arrest and defend myself from those accusations. I would like to inform you about my past as well.

My profile
I'm pankaj bhardwaj from Ghaziabad (Which comes under Delhi NCR Region) India. Most you guys know me as escrow.ms or escrowmsa from localbitcoins. I've been buying and selling bitcoins from 2013 on localbitcoins.com (My profile) and on bitcointalk as well. I was working with coinsecure.in from 2014. I was an active trader on localbitcoins, buying and selling bitcoins for Bank Transfer and Cash. You can see my profile I have 3000+ Trades done with over 800 clients.Mostly via direct face 2 face deals and never received a single complaint from my customers or anyone else. (Removed unnecessary details.)

Details about my arrest and news

Whatever you've read in news was false and made up by police to receive reward and recognition from their seniors. They made it like a big criminal was arrested.