Bitcoin Forum
April 16, 2024, 07:51:56 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Quiero Minar en Colombia ¿es rentable?  (Read 1887 times)
juanpa9502 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 22, 2017, 06:23:33 PM
 #1

Tengo pensado en empezar un proyecto de minería a mediana escala en Bogotá, pero soy novato y tengo varias dudas

1. Qué moneda es más rentable minar hoy en día:  BTC, ETH, DASH, ??

2. Dónde puedo conseguir los equipos necesarios para empezar la minería???

3. Dónde puedo conseguir una guía completa que explique paso a paso el proceso de creación de una minería??

4. Alguno de ustedes ya está minando en Colombia?


AGRADEZCO SINCERAMENTE SUS RESPUESTAS !!!
1713297116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713297116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713297116
Reply with quote  #2

1713297116
Report to moderator
1713297116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713297116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713297116
Reply with quote  #2

1713297116
Report to moderator
1713297116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713297116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713297116
Reply with quote  #2

1713297116
Report to moderator
"Governments are good at cutting off the heads of a centrally controlled networks like Napster, but pure P2P networks like Gnutella and Tor seem to be holding their own." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1713297116
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1713297116

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1713297116
Reply with quote  #2

1713297116
Report to moderator
miguelik
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 256
Merit: 118


View Profile
August 22, 2017, 08:27:24 PM
 #2

Hola Juan