Bitcoin Forum
August 22, 2024, 10:14:03 PM *
News: All versions of Windows are affected by a critical security bug; make sure you update.

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Choosing right alt.  (Read 276 times)
Dlores (OP)

Activity: 126
Merit: 10

View Profile
September 03, 2017, 11:59:41 AM

How do you make decision about buying alt or not? What features are you relying on?
I am new to this market but im doing following things, may be you can suggest smth more.
For example lets take VERGE.
1 Discussion in topic 332 pages, i did not read all of them but it seems that people like it.
2The traffic on their website :
17.38%United States - good
7.41%United Kingdom - good
7.01%Turkey - not so good
5.72%Netherlands - good
5.57%Germany - good
3 It is on well known exchange - bittrex, $5,342,730 - per 24\ , has good volatility , since june:) but i do not like the amount of coins czu price will go slowly.
Circulating Supply 13,409,472,280 XVG
Max Supply 16,555,000,000 XVG
4 What does it offer? i think nothing, all about anonymity and nothing else, i mean it does not solve the crucial problem in society, it is not technological. You ca use it for trading but not investing..

thejaytiesto
Legendary

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1014

View Profile
September 03, 2017, 12:57:28 PM

How do you make decision about buying alt or not? What features are you relying on?
I am new to this market but im doing following things, may be you can suggest smth more.
For example lets take VERGE.
1 Discussion in topic 332 pages, i did not read all of them but it seems that people like it.
2The traffic on their website :
17.38%United States - good
7.41%United Kingdom - good
7.01%Turkey - not so good
5.72%Netherlands - good
5.57%Germany - good
3 It is on well known exchange - bittrex, $5,342,730 - per 24\ , has good volatility , since june:) but i do not like the amount of coins czu price will go slowly.
Circulating Supply 13,409,472,280 XVG