Bitcoin Forum
July 16, 2018, 05:13:22 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Hashrate problem  (Read 236 times)
Shadow553
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 09, 2017, 08:26:58 PM
 #1

Hello i got hashrate problem im using EWBF's Zcash CUDA miner 0.3.4b,I have gtx 1060 and im getting around 250-250 Sol/s i usually would have 300-310 on windows 10 so might windows 7 be a problem?

wepower.network - token backed by green energy
1531718002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531718002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531718002
Reply with quote  #2

1531718002
Report to moderator
1531718002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531718002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531718002
Reply with quote  #2

1531718002
Report to moderator
1531718002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531718002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531718002
Reply with quote  #2

1531718002
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1531718002
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531718002

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531718002
Reply with quote  #2

1531718002
Report to moderator
leonix007
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 602
Merit: 276


Grow with community


View Profile
September 10, 2017, 08:49:58 AM
 #2

Hello i got hashrate problem im using EWBF's Zcash CUDA miner 0.3.4b,I have gtx 1060 and im getting around 250-250 Sol/s i usually would have 300-310 on windows 10 so might windows 7 be a problem?


It does depend on what type of 1060 cards you have, from what memory type 3GB or 6GB, have you tweaked your mem clocks? power limits? I don't see really a hardware problem with this, just play around with your core clocks in order to achieved your desired hashrates, just take or consider also your the hardware temps and power consumption of your card, by the way, take time to read this - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1575547.40 sharing their hashrates and coreclocks
Shadow553
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 10, 2017, 11:46:10 AM
 #3

I have GIGABYTE GV-N1060IXOC-6GD nVidia GeForce GTX 1060 OC 6GB.

http://prntscr.com/gjd3wm

wepower.network - token backed by green energy
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!