Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 08:25:07 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Noobie.....Rockminer setup on Minera  (Read 163 times)
fuzmyster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
September 12, 2017, 11:33:16 PM
 #1

Hi everyone,

I am extremely new at this and I need some help. I have the minera software setup with my Raspberry PI. I have my pools and everything is good except, I cannot get the Minera dashboard to detect my Rockminer R-Box 32 - 37GH as a local miner, this is not the network Rockminer. I do not know where to go to help with the setup. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks everyone.

1512980707
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512980707

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512980707
Reply with quote  #2

1512980707
Report to moderator
1512980707
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512980707

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512980707
Reply with quote  #2

1512980707
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1512980707
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512980707

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512980707
Reply with quote  #2

1512980707
Report to moderator
1512980707
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1512980707

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1512980707
Reply with quote  #2

1512980707
Report to moderator
fuzmyster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 12:31:17 AM
 #2

Update:

OK I know I have build your binary and put it in the custom miner folder. But I am not sure how to. I bought this miner off someone else and I do not have any manuals.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!