Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2018, 01:09:31 AM *
News: Electrum users must upgrade to 3.0.5 if they haven't already. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ANTMINER L3+ ! Question?  (Read 233 times)
Mafia8888
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


View Profile
September 15, 2017, 11:03:00 AM
 #1

Hello, Miners,

I have a question, I want to mining DASH. How can I do this?
Does each machine have its own to appoint?

I am waiting answer ! Thank You. Huh
1516583371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516583371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516583371
Reply with quote  #2

1516583371
Report to moderator
Transactions can optionally carry transaction fees. Whoever mines the block which ends up containing your transaction will get the fee. The Bitcoin client will sometimes force you to pay a fee when it thinks that no miner will accept your transaction otherwise.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516583371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516583371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516583371
Reply with quote  #2

1516583371
Report to moderator
1516583371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516583371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516583371
Reply with quote  #2

1516583371
Report to moderator
1516583371
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516583371

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516583371
Reply with quote  #2

1516583371
Report to moderator
fusion0389
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 331


View Profile
September 15, 2017, 12:33:27 PM
 #2

Hello, Miners,

I have a question, I want to mining DASH. How can I do this?
Does each machine have its own to appoint?

I am waiting answer ! Thank You. Huh


This question is posted in the wrong section, you need to post this question in the altcoin section....

I think you need to do some basic google searching, the L3+ does NOT and cannot mine dash. If you are looking for a miner that works with DASH, BITMAIN sells the D3. Like I said previously, google is your friend.
dias.kurmanov
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140


"Ice Rock Mining - Lifetime Profit"


View Profile WWW
September 15, 2017, 04:08:50 PM
 #3

L3 + especially for Litecoin and Scrypt algorithm.
D3 especially for the Dash and X11 algorythm.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!