Bitcoin Forum
July 22, 2018, 06:51:31 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ANTMINER L3+ ! Question?  (Read 236 times)
Mafia8888
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 145
Merit: 100


View Profile
September 15, 2017, 11:03:00 AM
 #1

Hello, Miners,

I have a question, I want to mining DASH. How can I do this?
Does each machine have its own to appoint?

I am waiting answer ! Thank You. Huh
1532285491
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532285491

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532285491
Reply with quote  #2

1532285491
Report to moderator
1532285491
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532285491

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532285491
Reply with quote  #2

1532285491
Report to moderator
1532285491
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532285491

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532285491
Reply with quote  #2

1532285491
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1532285491
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532285491

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532285491
Reply with quote  #2

1532285491
Report to moderator
1532285491
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532285491

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532285491
Reply with quote  #2

1532285491
Report to moderator
1532285491
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1532285491

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1532285491
Reply with quote  #2

1532285491
Report to moderator
fusion0389
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 330
Merit: 250


View Profile
September 15, 2017, 12:33:27 PM
 #2

Hello, Miners,

I have a question, I want to mining DASH. How can I do this?
Does each machine have its own to appoint?

I am waiting answer ! Thank You. Huh


This question is posted in the wrong section, you need to post this question in the altcoin section....

I think you need to do some basic google searching, the L3+ does NOT and cannot mine dash. If you are looking for a miner that works with DASH, BITMAIN sells the D3. Like I said previously, google is your friend.
dias.kurmanov
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 102


"Ice Rock Mining - Lifetime Profit"


View Profile WWW
September 15, 2017, 04:08:50 PM
 #3

L3 + especially for Litecoin and Scrypt algorithm.
D3 especially for the Dash and X11 algorythm.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!