Bitcoin Forum
May 14, 2024, 02:22:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Guys, please advise: Should I do ICO myself or hire someone to do?  (Read 699 times)
em3000 (OP)

Activity: 4
Merit: 0

View Profile
September 19, 2017, 11:04:47 AM

I am a student on a budget  Grin

I want to launch an ICO to sell tokens/new crypto currency.

I researched and realized there are a lot of companies that I can hire to do ICO.

1. All these guys are pretty expensive. Am I right?

2. Wave is probably the only affordable one. But, how good is it to market/promote ICO through Wave?

3. I am pretty technical myself. So, I can do it myself with Strat or Ethereum. If I do myself, ow the hell do I market/promote it?

My ICO is the first of its kind (Cliche, I know) that benefits women

Thanks guys

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
If you see garbage posts (off-topic, trolling, spam, no point, etc.), use the "report to moderator" links. All reports are investigated, though you will rarely be contacted about your reports.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
ettagames

Activity: 290
Merit: 100

View Profile WWW
September 19, 2017, 11:36:32 AM

I can share with you about few months ago, I met a guy in a conference and his company are helping people who has idea to launch ICO, and the expense is 1% of wagered amount.

ETTA Games
★★Bitcoin/Ethereum Dice, Lucky Dice and Baccarat Game!★★
Facebook Twitter Website
h0lybyte

Activity: 924
Merit: 511

View Profile
September 19, 2017, 11:41:32 AM