Bitcoin Forum
May 23, 2018, 05:35:05 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ELECTRUM REPLACEABLE FEE PROBLEM  (Read 475 times)
abruzzy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2017, 07:05:10 PM
 #1

Hello
I am trying to send 1  BTC
https://www.blocktrail.com/BTC/tx/fc451382fcd1ccab9f6f251363b313b3270d6de939f766b05d113dccd161a2f2

Everytime i try to increase the fee i get an error: " CANNOT BUMP FEE: COULD NOT FIND SUITABLE OUTPUTS "

What can i do in this case ?


http://prntscr.com/h12gh7
http://prntscr.com/h12gpa
http://prntscr.com/h12gbr
1527053705
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527053705

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527053705
Reply with quote  #2

1527053705
Report to moderator
1527053705
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527053705

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527053705
Reply with quote  #2

1527053705
Report to moderator
1527053705
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527053705

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527053705
Reply with quote  #2

1527053705
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1527053705
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527053705

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527053705
Reply with quote  #2

1527053705
Report to moderator
1527053705
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527053705

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527053705
Reply with quote  #2

1527053705
Report to moderator
1527053705
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1527053705

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1527053705
Reply with quote  #2

1527053705
Report to moderator
abruzzy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2017, 08:39:39 PM
 #2

I need help please Smiley !
BitcoinNewsMagazine
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1148
Merit: 1022



View Profile WWW
October 23, 2017, 09:25:42 PM
 #3

I just pushed your txid using ViaBTC tool if it does not confirm in a few hours try it again.

BitMaxz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078
Merit: 1019

Bitmain miners is getting worst.


View Profile
October 23, 2017, 09:26:55 PM
 #4

Large amount of outputs.. and you are just paid a small fee..
Next time before you send you should check first what are the default fee for fast transaction so that you can't experience of delay transaction..
You can found the default fee here bitcoinfees.21.co

And try to send it to accelerator here pool.viabtc.com/tools/txaccelerator/

And hope it could be work if not you can try this https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2268700.0

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!