Bitcoin Forum
March 27, 2017, 08:29:51 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to enable the onchip gpu on 2500k?  (Read 692 times)
Bitcoin-Deutschland
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
June 27, 2011, 12:09:08 PM
 #1

Hi!

How can i set up the onchip gpu from the intel chips  hd 2000 and hd 3000 graphics for mining? there must be a way to use it. i think there is a unused potential for mining. who can help?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1490603391
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490603391

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490603391
Reply with quote  #2

1490603391
Report to moderator
1490603391
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490603391

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490603391
Reply with quote  #2

1490603391
Report to moderator
1490603391
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1490603391

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1490603391
Reply with quote  #2

1490603391
Report to moderator
JoelKatz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470


Democracy is vulnerable to a 51% attack.


View Profile WWW
June 27, 2011, 12:15:27 PM
 #2

It's definitely not practical. It may not be possible.

I am an employee of Ripple.
1Joe1Katzci1rFcsr9HH7SLuHVnDy2aihZ BM-NBM3FRExVJSJJamV9ccgyWvQfratUHgN
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!