Bitcoin Forum
February 22, 2017, 06:47:16 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.2  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to enable the onchip gpu on 2500k?  (Read 687 times)
Bitcoin-Deutschland
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
June 27, 2011, 12:09:08 PM
 #1

Hi!

How can i set up the onchip gpu from the intel chips  hd 2000 and hd 3000 graphics for mining? there must be a way to use it. i think there is a unused potential for mining. who can help?
1487746036
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487746036

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487746036
Reply with quote  #2

1487746036
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1487746036
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487746036

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487746036
Reply with quote  #2

1487746036
Report to moderator
1487746036
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1487746036

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1487746036
Reply with quote  #2

1487746036
Report to moderator
JoelKatz
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442


Democracy is vulnerable to a 51% attack.


View Profile WWW
June 27, 2011, 12:15:27 PM
 #2

It's definitely not practical. It may not be possible.

I am an employee of Ripple.
1Joe1Katzci1rFcsr9HH7SLuHVnDy2aihZ BM-NBM3FRExVJSJJamV9ccgyWvQfratUHgN
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!