Bitcoin Forum
October 22, 2018, 05:07:14 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: CrypTrader - New Browser Based Trading Platform  (Read 15581 times)
Loozik
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 250


Born to chew bubble gum and kick ass


View Profile
June 17, 2013, 01:22:30 AM
 #21

Excellent service Smiley

WOW, this is what I need. Is it ready for use or just in beta stage?
1540184834
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184834

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184834
Reply with quote  #2

1540184834
Report to moderator
1540184834
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1540184834

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1540184834
Reply with quote  #2

1540184834
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 17, 2013, 07:23:34 PM
 #22

Excellent service Smiley

WOW, this is what I need. Is it ready for use or just in beta stage?

Hey, thanks! Glad you like it...  Smiley

Its still in beta stage, but is ready for use and pretty stable at this point. Been tested pretty extensively and is reliable.  Feel free to sign up/login and let us know what you think.
iTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
June 17, 2013, 09:37:26 PM
 #23

This is awesome! - Really like how customizable you have made it too!  Grin
I've recently made a small time bot as a little hobby too but you've inspired me to keep building!
Mind if I PM you a few q's about the multiple exchanges? Tongue
CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 17, 2013, 09:54:09 PM
 #24

This is awesome! - Really like how customizable you have made it too!  Grin
I've recently made a small time bot as a little hobby too but you've inspired me to keep building!
Mind if I PM you a few q's about the multiple exchanges? Tongue

Hey, thanks!

Yeah, definitely feel free to PM...
CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 19, 2013, 07:31:53 PM
 #25

Just pushed some new updates which support more exchanges and add some new features.
kakobrekla
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 500


Psi laju, karavani prolaze.


View Profile
June 19, 2013, 09:12:45 PM
 #26

Adding another layer of something on top of SHIT* wont solve stuffs.


* broken/scammy/laggy/younameit underlying exchanges


People don't learn.

CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 19, 2013, 09:43:15 PM
 #27

Adding another layer of something on top of SHIT* wont solve stuffs.


* broken/scammy/laggy/younameit underlying exchanges


People don't learn.

haha... well until better ones emerge this is what we all have available to work with (if you want at least a little liquidity). What do you suggest?
kakobrekla
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 500


Psi laju, karavani prolaze.


View Profile
June 19, 2013, 11:51:31 PM
 #28

What do you suggest?

Not making more shit services.

CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2013, 03:15:57 AM
 #29

What do you suggest?

Not making more shit services.

Gee thanks for the encouraging words.
joesmoe2012
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 500


Ching-Chang;Ding-Dong


View Profile WWW
June 21, 2013, 01:58:17 AM
 #30

Please add bitstamp.


Hello,

BitStamp is in there. Have you figured out how to add new charts?

Evidently not, playing around some more now :p

Thanks!

CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 22, 2013, 06:55:53 PM
 #31

Let us know if you think it could be made any clearer. We are always trying to make it as user friendly as we can.  Smiley
CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 22, 2013, 11:49:26 PM
 #32

Just updated the dashboard on the homepage. Hopefully this makes things more clear.
BCB
CTG
VIP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


BCJ


View Profile
June 23, 2013, 06:05:08 AM
 #33

created a user name and account

got error message (don't use punctuation in user name) there was no punctuation in my user name.

I hit submit again and I got an authorization email.

clicked authorication link and tired to log in

Two invalid attempts

Tryid to reset my password.  Didn't recognize my user name.

Then

"You have been banned! Please try again later..."

back to cryptsy.com

thx.


CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2013, 07:57:01 AM
 #34

created a user name and account

got error message (don't use punctuation in user name) there was no punctuation in my user name.

I hit submit again and I got an authorization email.

clicked authorication link and tired to log in

Two invalid attempts

Tryid to reset my password.  Didn't recognize my user name.

Then

"You have been banned! Please try again later..."

back to cryptsy.com

thx.




Looks like there is a bug with uppercase letters being recognized as punctuation. Thanks for submitting this!
CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 23, 2013, 08:32:38 PM
 #35

Okay.. Capital letters on usernames issue fixed.
CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2013, 07:59:22 PM
 #36

BCB, you ever get that figured out..? would love to hear any feedback you may have. Smiley
BCB
CTG
VIP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000


BCJ


View Profile
June 26, 2013, 08:04:08 PM
 #37

no.

I think is truncated or some how changed my uname and my email was already in the system so I had to register a new account with a different email.

CrypTrader
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 26, 2013, 11:43:50 PM
 #38

K, let me know if you want us to change email of the newer account to what you used initially. Just let me know your username on there...
readonlyaccess
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 03, 2013, 06:51:03 PM
 #39

Working great for me!
SirLolicon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250

Sound Engineer for Hire


View Profile
July 04, 2013, 11:44:04 AM
 #40

I like the UI.

Might use in the future Smiley

Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!