Bitcoin Forum
July 14, 2024, 10:11:45 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SKELR] SkeletonRevive - Masternodes Swap  (Read 30555 times)
bluelight123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 02:51:57 AM
 #101



Thank you
HameVS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 06:24:42 AM
 #102

Hi DEV!
Coins received! Thank you
SkeletonRevive (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 10:48:25 AM
 #103

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0i-fCM-e77BQmxqV0NkeW9CNlU/view

Is it possible to install a node using this instruction?
yes it is
SkeletonRevive (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 10:49:37 AM
 #104

What is the payout per block??
10 SKELR, 2/3 to masternodes, 1/3 to stakers
SkeletonRevive (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 10:51:24 AM
 #105

Is it planned to increase the rewards for the masternode?
no, the rewards will stay as they are
xrikix
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 03:53:52 PM
 #106

can you give me some manual how to build skeletonrevive-cli and qt on linux in some manuals i find i need autogen.sh but i dont see it in this coin git
wickedabc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 09:57:53 PM
 #107

Hello, sir. I am very happy to see the development of this from day to day, so I decided to make an article about this topic in my blog. If I do that, will I get additional stakes? thank you!
charlie137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 220


(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ


View Profile WWW
November 17, 2017, 01:08:05 AM
 #108

where to find docs for 16.04?

/__      ___ (  /    
\\--`-'-|`---\\ |      AXErunners
 |' _/   ` __/ / 
 '._  W    ,--'     
    |_:_._/
Sikkan666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 240
Merit: 11


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 05:03:11 AM
Last edit: November 17, 2017, 09:58:12 AM by Sikkan666
 #109

anyone having issues with masternodes?

im trying to run 2, they start without issue, show active 1 on the list, but the timer does not change, and then disappears after awhile.

One of my masternodes works great! The other two are enabled and started but recieve Absolutely nothing.. cant for my life figure out why. It's all Windows hot node configs..


edit* it took a LONG time, but now its running fine! coins are rolling in Smiley
index932
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 17, 2017, 06:48:25 PM
 #110

How long does it take to get any reward by these masternodes? My MN is up and running for about 20 hours!
Sikkan666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 240
Merit: 11


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 05:10:28 AM
 #111

How long does it take to get any reward by these masternodes? My MN is up and running for about 20 hours!

Have you enabled the port inbound and outbound on your router/firewall? I use port 60026
HameVS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 06:06:48 AM
 #112

Where is my coins? Cry
index932
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 07:17:48 AM
 #113

How long does it take to get any reward by these masternodes? My MN is up and running for about 20 hours!

Have you enabled the port inbound and outbound on your router/firewall? I use port 60026

I use port 23230. I did not enable it, but the status do say "Masternode is Running" does that mean, it is not doing anything since i am not getting any rewards?
Sikkan666
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 240
Merit: 11


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 07:22:52 AM
 #114

How long does it take to get any reward by these masternodes? My MN is up and running for about 20 hours!

Have you enabled the port inbound and outbound on your router/firewall? I use port 60026

I use port 23230. I did not enable it, but the status do say "Masternode is Running" does that mean, it is not doing anything since i am not getting any rewards?

it is running but  u need to enable on router/firewall.. I just set up my third and got rewards instantly after allowing port in firewall with my VPS service. My home PC just needed it allowed in router Smiley

all 3 running smoothly now
index932
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 07:35:54 AM
 #115

How long does it take to get any reward by these masternodes? My MN is up and running for about 20 hours!

Have you enabled the port inbound and outbound on your router/firewall? I use port 60026

I use port 23230. I did not enable it, but the status do say "Masternode is Running" does that mean, it is not doing anything since i am not getting any rewards?

it is running but  u need to enable on router/firewall.. I just set up my third and got rewards instantly after allowing port in firewall with my VPS service. My home PC just needed it allowed in router Smiley

all 3 running smoothly now

do you think, this setting is good enough? port triggering.

kultigin412
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 04:45:08 PM
 #116

Looks well. It's worth trying right now. I'll be getting my coins and send to you dev. Will send a PM when it's done.
RueDuSite
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 110
Merit: 1


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 05:11:53 PM
 #117

Hi DEV,
When Swap is finish ?
if I understand correctly, after the end of Swap there will be a listing request at Yobit?
and only about 6 million Coin circulating?
kultigin412
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 18, 2017, 05:58:24 PM
 #118

Got my SKEL and ready for swap. Sent you a message dev. Smiley
questlove
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 19, 2017, 01:07:38 AM
 #119

Hi DEV
How many total coin?
index932
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 161
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 19, 2017, 07:11:47 AM
 #120

Hi DEV
How many total coin?

You mean for the masternode? it is 30,000 coins for masternode!
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!