Bitcoin Forum
July 14, 2024, 10:08:48 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SKELR] SkeletonRevive - Masternodes Swap  (Read 30555 times)
Juudai
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 23, 2017, 01:22:18 PM
 #201

Having trouble figuring out how to compile this on Ubuntu 16.04.  No configure nor autogen.sh... I'm noob and I don't know where to go from here.  Can anyone help please?  Thanks!

Start with the .pro file.
kayperwood11
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 27, 2017, 11:03:08 AM
 #202

its over?(
d1337r
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 27, 2017, 11:53:10 AM
 #203

its over?(

What do you exactly mean by "its over"? The blockchain is working and healthy and you can trade this coin on coinsmarkets.
kayperwood11
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 28, 2017, 08:44:35 AM
 #204

its over?(

What do you exactly mean by "its over"? The blockchain is working and healthy and you can trade this coin on coinsmarkets.

dev seems to have dropped his project
mainconcept
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 422


View Profile
December 29, 2017, 08:40:04 PM
 #205

I hope we see some signs of life from the dev soon. At least some update on the Yobit listing would be nice.
Vinnyp
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 29, 2017, 10:37:30 PM
 #206

root@vultr:~/SKELR/src# ./SkeletonRevived masternode count
42

 
hesdeadjim
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 468
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 29, 2017, 11:06:23 PM
 #207

its over?(

What do you exactly mean by "its over"? The blockchain is working and healthy and you can trade this coin on coinsmarkets.


that's what i told him about my coin before he hijacked it and said i was doing a crappy job lol

Awesome New Exchange  -  http://www.cryproquo.com/addcoin.html  -  Awesome New Exchange
Put  -  Referred By hesdeadjim  -  In The Box Marked Additional Notes And Receive 1/2 Off Listing Fees From 07/01/18  -  07/07/18
kayperwood11
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 30, 2017, 01:13:47 PM
 #208

I hope we see some signs of life from the dev soon. At least some update on the Yobit listing would be nice.

Well this is understandable. the developer must also earn a vacation on the islands)
wattana992
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 30, 2017, 05:20:59 PM
 #209

When will the coin enter yobit?
Mr.Cat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 72
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 01, 2018, 07:47:17 PM
 #210

where to buy coin?
ggang444
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 01, 2018, 08:21:23 PM
 #211

On Coinsmarkets.com

https://coinsmarkets.com/trade-BTC-SKELR.htm
RueDuSite
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 110
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 02, 2018, 06:02:22 PM
 #212

Hello,

The blockchain Skeleton revive works well, I have several masternodes.
Staking works well for me too.
I wish Skeleton revive from the beginning.
Just the impression that DEV is gone.
It's a shame, the characteristics of Skeleton revive are interesting.
Can you think of a community takeover?
Skeleton revives a website, a white paper, and a new exchange.
So the community will follow!

Happy New Year :-)
detonyle
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 12:27:07 PM
 #213

Hi Guys,

Just setup a MN, look like working but how I can't check if everything is OK?

Thanks
BlogdeMichel
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 01:13:21 PM
 #214

Hello,
I would like to mount a masternodes on this currency.
It's possible ?
Do you have a tutorial?
I have a CloudVPS but what do I need as power?
I would like to find some clear info on the subject
Thank you
detonyle
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 02:07:26 PM
 #215

When i list masternode list full

I got one value stay at 0, it's the masternode rating, it stay at 0 for hours now...



    "eff9c31601fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxce4fb7d4ffb3f58dd-0" : "   ENABLED 60026 SffzvuqWxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxZ2HkpfXRbq 92.167.32.110:50001 1514987975        0 1514988058",


kaltun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 502


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 02:13:10 PM
 #216

When i list masternode list full

I got one value stay at 0, it's the masternode rating, it stay at 0 for hours now...



    "eff9c31601fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxce4fb7d4ffb3f58dd-0" : "   ENABLED 60026 SffzvuqWxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxZ2HkpfXRbq 92.167.32.110:50001 1514987975        0 1514988058",




je port is closed !

open port finder
Remote Address 
92.167.32.110
 
  Use Current IP
Port Number
50001
 Check
Closed Port 50001 is closed on 92.167.32.110.

detonyle
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 02:31:40 PM
 #217

When i list masternode list full

I got one value stay at 0, it's the masternode rating, it stay at 0 for hours now...



    "eff9c31601fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxce4fb7d4ffb3f58dd-0" : "   ENABLED 60026 SffzvuqWxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxZ2HkpfXRbq 92.167.32.110:50001 1514987975        0 1514988058",




je port is closed !

open port finder
Remote Address 
92.167.32.110
 
  Use Current IP
Port Number
50001
 Check
Closed Port 50001 is closed on 92.167.32.110.



thanks but I double check and port is open in my router & firewall it mark at close like nothing is "answering" on this port.
deos the skeletonrevive.conf should have something?

baconneggs
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 02:32:12 PM
 #218

interesting but im going to have to check up on this one
kaltun
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 502


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 02:47:57 PM
 #219

When i list masternode list full

I got one value stay at 0, it's the masternode rating, it stay at 0 for hours now...



    "eff9c31601fxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxce4fb7d4ffb3f58dd-0" : "   ENABLED 60026 SffzvuqWxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxZ2HkpfXRbq 92.167.32.110:50001 1514987975        0 1514988058",




je port is closed !

open port finder
Remote Address 
92.167.32.110
 
  Use Current IP
Port Number
50001
 Check
Closed Port 50001 is closed on 92.167.32.110.



thanks but I double check and port is open in my router & firewall it mark at close like nothing is "answering" on this port.
deos the skeletonrevive.conf should have something?


no , your port ( external )  is closed check it your self :

https://www.yougetsignal.com/tools/open-ports/

and yes in the conf file i have this in it :
port=9910
masternode=1
masternodeaddr= external ip : 9910
masternodeprivkey= genkey
detonyle
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 03, 2018, 02:52:34 PM
 #220

ok I found my problem after debug.log check

in fact wallet still check on 33220 on internal network....
so into firewall need to do external port 50001 to 33220 internal

now the value is increasing Smiley
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!