Bitcoin Forum
June 18, 2018, 09:51:27 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help needed setting antpool  (Read 588 times)
skhan855
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 07:52:23 AM
 #1

Hi
This is my first mining with s9, I don't have earlier experience mining earlier.

I have setup my miner and antpool account, but could not see any hashing on antpool. Please see some pictures. Where I am wrong?

https://imgur.com/EKzAOEG
https://imgur.com/yTG9Igr
https://imgur.com/KCGNosI
https://imgur.com/HMonkZ1
https://imgur.com/7HXfgnY
https://imgur.com/aNZx2Rp
https://imgur.com/qkBg8tT
https://imgur.com/E9C33qT


Regards
Salman
1529358687
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529358687

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529358687
Reply with quote  #2

1529358687
Report to moderator
1529358687
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529358687

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529358687
Reply with quote  #2

1529358687
Report to moderator
1529358687
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529358687

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529358687
Reply with quote  #2

1529358687
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1529358687
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529358687

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529358687
Reply with quote  #2

1529358687
Report to moderator
skhan855
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 08:05:24 AM
 #2

Hi
I am started getting hash rate 8.28 TH/s 10M

Is it ok?
HagssFIN
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1129


Electrician. Mining since 2014.


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2017, 08:33:00 AM
 #3

Stop mining at Antpool and do a good choice for the whole network by using Kano or Slush for example instead.

skhan855
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 09:01:29 AM
 #4

Thanks, I will do that at later stage, first I am starting to crawl.

skhan855
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 09:49:00 AM
 #5

Hi,
Both antpool and my config says 1 worker mining, is it normal?
Hashing speed is 13,893.08 GH/S
Aurel577
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 07:34:06 PM
 #6

everything looks right. also you know you have your miner set at PPS

Unlock my old account please:
Aurel57
os2sam
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2464
Merit: 1001


Think for yourself


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 07:58:57 PM
 #7

Hi
This is my first mining with s9, I don't have earlier experience mining earlier.

I have setup my miner and antpool account, but could not see any hashing on antpool. Please see some pictures. Where I am wrong?

Antpool has a support thread.  You should use it.

A: Because it messes up the order in which people normally read text.
Q: Why is top-posting such a bad thing?
A: Top-posting.
Q: What is the most annoying thing on usenet and in e-mail?
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!