Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 07:21:18 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Need Help With My Mining Code! Please read  (Read 99 times)
MyTipTopShop
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131



View Profile
November 04, 2017, 08:20:27 AM
 #1

Hello

I have a nvidia graphics card so i am using ccminer it says i am mining at 240 kh/s but can i mine faster?

Image: https://gyazo.com/a885cf67c846a2defaa8d8f07f436348

My Config: ccminer-x64-75.exe -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://cryptohub.online:3026 -u removed --plimit=90 --max-log-rate=60

Whats wrong with my code and how do i make it mine better?

Thanks
1511162478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511162478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511162478
Reply with quote  #2

1511162478
Report to moderator
1511162478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511162478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511162478
Reply with quote  #2

1511162478
Report to moderator
1511162478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511162478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511162478
Reply with quote  #2

1511162478
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511162478
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511162478

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511162478
Reply with quote  #2

1511162478
Report to moderator
0xcosmos
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 03:39:26 PM
 #2

which gpu are you using?
why mining coin with scrypt algo?

◨▬▬▬▬▬◧   HACKEN   ◨▬▬▬▬▬◧
■  DEDICATED CRYPTOCURRENCY FOR WHITE HAT HACKERS  ■
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!