Bitcoin Forum
June 22, 2018, 12:25:56 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Need Help With My Mining Code! Please read  (Read 110 times)
MyTipTopShop
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 133
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 04, 2017, 08:20:27 AM
 #1

Hello

I have a nvidia graphics card so i am using ccminer it says i am mining at 240 kh/s but can i mine faster?

Image: https://gyazo.com/a885cf67c846a2defaa8d8f07f436348

My Config: ccminer-x64-75.exe -a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://cryptohub.online:3026 -u removed --plimit=90 --max-log-rate=60

Whats wrong with my code and how do i make it mine better?

Thanks
1529627156
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529627156

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529627156
Reply with quote  #2

1529627156
Report to moderator
1529627156
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529627156

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529627156
Reply with quote  #2

1529627156
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
0xcosmos
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 04, 2017, 03:39:26 PM
 #2

which gpu are you using?
why mining coin with scrypt algo?

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!