Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2018, 04:56:12 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Problems mining Cryptonight at Nicehash  (Read 611 times)
alegotardo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 203



View Profile
November 04, 2017, 11:51:49 AM
 #1

Hello, since ~11 P.M. November 4 in GMT i'm having trouble mining using the Cryptonight algorithm on Nicehash's servers.
The only server that is responding is from the EU.
Anyone else in trouble?






[edit]
Servers started up again
1542776172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542776172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542776172
Reply with quote  #2

1542776172
Report to moderator
1542776172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542776172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542776172
Reply with quote  #2

1542776172
Report to moderator
1542776172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542776172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542776172
Reply with quote  #2

1542776172
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542776172
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542776172

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542776172
Reply with quote  #2

1542776172
Report to moderator
sundownz
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714
Merit: 510


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2017, 03:44:00 PM
 #2

Hello, since ~11 P.M. November 4 in GMT i'm having trouble mining using the Cryptonight algorithm on Nicehash's servers.
The only server that is responding is from the EU.
Anyone else in trouble?





[edit]
Servers started up again

I have been seeing intermittent issues as well.

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
colinsydes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 07:31:56 PM
 #3

Hello, since ~11 P.M. November 4 in GMT i'm having trouble mining using the Cryptonight algorithm on Nicehash's servers.
The only server that is responding is from the EU.
Anyone else in trouble?

https://s1.postimg.org/7rlvbr6iej/cryptonigth_usa.png

https://s1.postimg.org/3q9vxd1k6j/cryptonigth_eu.png

[edit]
Servers started up again

I have been seeing intermittent issues as well.

I have been getting a lot of "Disconnected. Pool difficulty too low." statuses.
BytecoinUK
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
November 04, 2017, 08:40:08 PM
 #4

Hi,

Nicehash have change the minimum difficulty to 400000 if the Pool don't give it at the start of mining, NiceHash will disconnect.
alegotardo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 203



View Profile
November 06, 2017, 10:54:08 AM
 #5

Hi,

Nicehash have change the minimum difficulty to 400000 if the Pool don't give it at the start of mining, NiceHash will disconnect.
Exactly,
My CPU is too lower for de pool.

I again had problems and opened a support ticke, see...

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!