Bitcoin Forum
November 18, 2017, 06:30:11 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: claymore gpu miner error with minergate  (Read 75 times)
jamma34
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 05:49:00 PM
#1

hi everyone i am using the claymore gpu miner console instead of minergate gui i have mine with claymore console yesterday working perfectly and now i just booted it up and get told this:

17:21:42:046   29b0   args: -o stratum+tcp://bcn.pool.minergate.com:45550 -u jamesplays61@gmail.com -p x
17:21:42:061   29b0   
17:21:42:076   29b0   浜様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様融
17:21:42:091   29b0            Claymore's CryptoNote AMD GPU Miner v10.2 Beta         
17:21:42:107   29b0   藩様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様様夕
17:21:42:126   29b0   
17:21:42:347   29b0   XMR: No pools specified! Specify at least one valid pool in "-xpool" parameter.
 
i have put the bcn minergate batch file in the folder with claymore but this is the log any ideas to help me
1511029811
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511029811

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511029811
Reply with quote  #2

1511029811
Report to moderator
If you see garbage posts (off-topic, trolling, spam, no point, etc.), use the "report to moderator" links. All reports are investigated, though you will rarely be contacted about your reports.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511029811
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511029811

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511029811
Reply with quote  #2

1511029811
Report to moderator
1511029811
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511029811

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511029811
Reply with quote  #2

1511029811
Report to moderator
1511029811
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511029811

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511029811
Reply with quote  #2

1511029811
Report to moderator
fapar
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 239



View Profile
November 04, 2017, 06:36:26 PM
#2

Tried to run with the option -xpool as the miner writes?
Maybe start with options -allpools 1 -allcoins 1

jamma34
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
November 04, 2017, 06:41:08 PM
#3

looks like a bug in the v10.2 console as i went back to v9.7 and it started up like yesterday but now restarting my pc for some reason as its not a power or cooling issue.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!