Bitcoin Forum
December 06, 2016, 06:13:17 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 23.8 Ghash/s (Is This Alot?)  (Read 777 times)
ajd4228
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 28, 2011, 07:03:18 PM
 #1

Im a little shaky on the speeds, i just started and I want to know if this is alot.

http://i985.photobucket.com/albums/ae337/kikflip/Untitled-17.png

Im new so all information is accepted :DDD
1481047997
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481047997

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481047997
Reply with quote  #2

1481047997
Report to moderator
1481047997
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481047997

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481047997
Reply with quote  #2

1481047997
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481047997
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481047997

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481047997
Reply with quote  #2

1481047997
Report to moderator
fivemileshigh
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 136


View Profile
June 28, 2011, 07:05:18 PM
 #2

Isn't this the pool's total Ghashes?
jdebunt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Freelance Bitcoin / Blockchain / FinTech Writer


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2011, 07:05:24 PM
 #3

I honestly wish i had your speed, i'm getting 63 Mhash. You are pushing out about 400 times my speed Smiley
SgtSpike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344



View Profile
June 28, 2011, 07:06:55 PM
 #4

ajd4228
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 28, 2011, 07:15:39 PM
 #5

dude im so serious, my nvidia crashed then my speed shot from 4.1 mhash to this
jdebunt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Freelance Bitcoin / Blockchain / FinTech Writer


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2011, 07:22:28 PM
 #6

if the Nvidia crashed, it's just a graphical bug. happens here every now & then too....
just click "stop mining" & then "start mining" again, you'll be up the regular rate Smiley

At this point, it's doing absolutely nothing Smiley
ajd4228
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
June 28, 2011, 07:26:26 PM
 #7

you...just crashed my hopes and dreams :\
jdebunt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302

Freelance Bitcoin / Blockchain / FinTech Writer


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2011, 07:43:54 PM
 #8

you...just crashed my hopes and dreams :\

i sincerely apologise, but it's better to tell the truth than a white lie Wink
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!