Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 11:23:54 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: A way to get info on telegram via PHP ?  (Read 212 times)
CryptoPHP
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37

Psycho, groupie, cocaine, crazy


View Profile WWW
November 10, 2017, 03:06:05 PM
 #1

Hello Smiley

I search since 1/2 months for getting info on telegram via php, like get signal on telegram and execute buy order via a web interface / web-bot.
But i found nothing ..
Telegram have an API for this, but you need to be the owner of the bot ,.

Do you have an idea for how i can do this (get info on telegram via PHP) ?
Thanks Smiley


CRYPTO-PHP - AUTOMATED BTC/ALT TRADING BOT | RUN 24/24 7/7 | $12/month
https://www.crypto-php.com/
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511090634
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511090634

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511090634
Reply with quote  #2

1511090634
Report to moderator
1511090634
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511090634

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511090634
Reply with quote  #2

1511090634
Report to moderator
ichtyar
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41


View Profile
November 10, 2017, 04:15:50 PM
 #2

With Telegram, the Xplorer can also share more than just images and videos, ... Telegram lets You send a variety of information
CryptoMonitorBot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28

Crypto Monitoring Bot is life =)


View Profile WWW
November 10, 2017, 05:10:48 PM
 #3

I don't know what you mean exactly, but you can create a Telegram Bot like I did with CryptoMonitor:
http://t.me/coinmonitorbot

⭐ CryptoMonitor.tech- Telegram Bot 🔹Alerts🔹Tools
Alphredis
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
November 11, 2017, 08:52:05 AM
 #4

What did you really search? Huh Huh

How to get a bot API for creating a bot?
Than you can use @BotFather there you can get your own API to create with PHP your own Bot.

Or did you search a bot which alert you if some coin is raising or falling...
Than you Can use the bot from CryptoMonitorBot.


Alphredis

dissgo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126


View Profile
November 11, 2017, 06:21:49 PM
 #5

You mean you want to create the bot on telegram?
Telegram has API and you can use or get token for your own bot from @BotFather, then start developing it with your own code.
About signals, you need to master php with database, so basically when you insert your signal and want to be alert or notified, it shows up.
About execute buy and sell order is trading API from the exchanges.
They open up for you to trade with bot, usually need APIKEY and APISECRET for your profile

royromales
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 12:52:01 PM
 #6

to know what to make money and then eventually invest a lot of money
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!