Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2018, 02:13:00 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Not getting Dash reward  (Read 270 times)
BTCTheGreat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 07:52:44 PM
 #1

It's been more than 24 hours my Dash miner has been running and I have not received a payout. The miner was set up with the Antpool but I can't see the hash rate or anything there. I am 100% sure I have missed a step. How can I resolve this issue? Please suggest...
1534817580
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534817580

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534817580
Reply with quote  #2

1534817580
Report to moderator
1534817580
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534817580

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534817580
Reply with quote  #2

1534817580
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534817580
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534817580

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534817580
Reply with quote  #2

1534817580
Report to moderator
1534817580
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534817580

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534817580
Reply with quote  #2

1534817580
Report to moderator
BTCTheGreat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 09:51:23 PM
 #2

Guys please help me out
Coyn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0

Coyn - Your Coins


View Profile WWW
November 13, 2017, 10:06:04 PM
 #3

Create an account on https://www2.coinmine.pl and follow the steps from "help" section.
If you still have problems, add me on skype, it's in your private message.

Wink
BTCTheGreat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 02:10:10 AM
 #4

Thank you so much my friend. Trying out now Smiley
SriNr
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 14, 2017, 02:29:12 AM
 #5

if i do not get the reward i should get, i will stop looking for bitcoint and i will focus work and open some business to get a real incom. Grinhttp://
puwaha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 294


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 04:45:30 AM
 #6

I thought you were looking for Dash?  Why would you buy a miner that mines Dash if you wanted to mine Bitcoin?
crairezx20
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1120
Merit: 1016


Patience is the key..


View Profile WWW
November 14, 2017, 06:18:24 AM
 #7

What hardware or model you are using to mine dash? is it antminer D3?
there is a good setup that you can follow from bitmain you can check it here https://bitmainhelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002112313-Connecting-your-D3-miner-to-Antpool

Maybe you miss something that is why you are not getting rewards or you are just using other setup that is why you are not getting any rewards. check it carefully...

        ▄▄███████████▄▄
     ▄██▀▀           ▀▀██▄
   ▄█▀   ▄▄█████████▄▄   ▀█▄
  █▀  ▄███████▌ █▌ █████▄  ▀█
 █▀  ██  ██         ▀█████  ▀█
▐█  ██▀▀█████   ▄▄▄   █████  █▌
█▌ ▐██▄▄████▌  ████   █████▌ ▐█
█  ███  ████        ▄███████  █
█▌ ▐█▀▀████▌   ▄▄▄  ▀██████▌ ▐█
▐█  █▄▄████   ████   ▐█████  █▌
 █▄  ████           ▄█████  ▄█
  █▄  ▀████  ███  ██████▀  ▄█
   ▀█▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄█▀
     ▀██▄▄           ▄▄██▀
        ▀▀███████████▀▀
bitcore.
...The Future Is Now...
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄     ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄

        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
                 ▄▄██
 ▄██████████████████████▄
█▀         ▄▄██▀▀   ██  ▀█
█▄     ▄▄██▀▀        ██  █
█▀█████████████████████████▄
█                          ▀█
█                           █
█              ▄████▄       █
█             ██▀  ▀██      █
█            ▐█▌    ▐████████
█             ██▄  ▄██      █
█              ▀████▀       █
█                           █
█▄                         ▄█
 ▀█████████████████████████▀
.
iOs
Android

        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████
        ██
██████
        ██
        ██████


     ▄▄█████████▄▄
   ▄███▀▀     ▀▀███▄
  ███             ███
 ███               ███
▐██   ▐█▄   ▄███▄   ██▌
██▌    ███▄██████▀  ▐██
██▌    ▐████████    ▐██
▐██     ▐██████     ██▌
 ███   ▀█████▀     ███
  ███             ███
   ▀███▄▄     ▄▄███▀
     ▀▀█████████▀▀


     ▄▄█████████▄▄
   ▄███▀▀     ▀▀███▄
  ███             ███
 ███       ▄███    ███
▐██       █████     ██▌
██▌       ███       ▐██
██▌     ███████     ▐██
▐██       ███       ██▌
 ███      ███      ███
  ███             ███
   ▀███▄▄     ▄▄███▀
     ▀▀█████████▀▀


     ▄▄█████████▄▄
   ▄███▀▀     ▀▀███▄
  ███             ███
 ███         ▄▄█▌  ███
▐██      ▄▄█████    ██▌
██▌   ▄████████     ▐██
██▌  ▐████████      ▐██
▐██    ▀▀████       ██▌
 ███     ▀██       ███
  ███             ███
   ▀███▄▄     ▄▄███▀
     ▀▀█████████▀▀
Website
ANN
Block Explorer
BTCTheGreat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 02:28:19 PM
 #8

What hardware or model you are using to mine dash? is it antminer D3?
there is a good setup that you can follow from bitmain you can check it here https://bitmainhelp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/115002112313-Connecting-your-D3-miner-to-Antpool

Maybe you miss something that is why you are not getting rewards or you are just using other setup that is why you are not getting any rewards. check it carefully...


Thank you. I think I set up the worker name incorrectly that is why this is happening. I just put the stratum servers in the miner configuration and the worker name. But I did not configure any of it in the antpool.
BTCTheGreat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 01:46:13 AM
 #9

Great guys...Now I am unable to see my miner in the antpool on my webpage.

Do I need to set up a Dash wallet address or anything? How would I do that? Do I need to input something on the antpool website?

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE HELP!!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!