Bitcoin Forum
February 19, 2018, 10:06:09 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Motherboard  (Read 100 times)
Shadow553
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 01:51:28 AM
 #1

Hello I have B AM3+ GIGABYTE GA-78LMT-S2 AMD 760G
With gtx 1060 6 gb in it but i want to buy rx 470/570 aint sure
which one .
So i want to know can i put nvidia and amd together and
can i put second gpu on that motherboard.
Thanks in advance!

wepower.network - token backed by green energy
1519077969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519077969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519077969
Reply with quote  #2

1519077969
Report to moderator
1519077969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519077969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519077969
Reply with quote  #2

1519077969
Report to moderator
1519077969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519077969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519077969
Reply with quote  #2

1519077969
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1519077969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519077969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519077969
Reply with quote  #2

1519077969
Report to moderator
1519077969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519077969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519077969
Reply with quote  #2

1519077969
Report to moderator
1519077969
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519077969

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519077969
Reply with quote  #2

1519077969
Report to moderator
lazcemal
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 02:03:26 AM
 #2

you can check gpu hashrates here and choose which one you prefer: https://whattomine.com/

  GETTING LOST IN THE SEA OF CRYPTOCURRENCIES? CHOOSE PLAYKEY TOKEN! 
PLAYKEY.IO ◇  DECENTRALIZED CLOUD GAMING PLATFORM 
[ Website ]  [ Reddit ]  [ Medium ]  [ Twitter ]  [ LinkedIn ]  [ Telegram ]  [ BitcoinTalk ]  [ Facebook ]
xCRYPTO
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 11:28:09 AM
 #3

Hello I have B AM3+ GIGABYTE GA-78LMT-S2 AMD 760G
With gtx 1060 6 gb in it but i want to buy rx 470/570 aint sure
which one .
So i want to know can i put nvidia and amd together and
can i put second gpu on that motherboard.
Thanks in advance!

Yes you can, different manufacturer like nvidia and amd are compatible in mining. No worries mate.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!