Bitcoin Forum
May 13, 2024, 12:07:05 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Transfert de bitcoins vers un site  (Read 252 times)
Eldiablo404 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 10:10:08 PM
 #1

Salut tout le monde, je voudrais savoir comment faire pour transférer mes bitcoins de l'app android "Bitcoin Wallet" vers le site Blockchain.
Je me suis récemment inscris sur ce site et comme je suis débutant je me suis dit tout bêtement qu'il serait possible de les envoyer sur Blockchain mais je ne trouve aucun moyen de le faire Sad
Le fichier de sauvegarde créer par l'app ne fonctionne pas avec le site et je ne sais pas ou l'utiliser mis à part l'app. Est ce qu'ils sont bloqué sur cette app ?
Merci
1715602025
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1715602025

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1715602025
Reply with quote  #2

1715602025
Report to moderator
If you see garbage posts (off-topic, trolling, spam, no point, etc.), use the "report to moderator" links. All reports are investigated, though you will rarely be contacted about your reports.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
Uld
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
November 16, 2017, 07:22:06 AM
 #2

Il faut que tu créé un wallet sur le site blockchain.info et que tu envoies les bitcoin depuis ton app mobile vers l'adresse du wallet créé.

◇◆  DiscountCoin  ◇  A Coin made to shop at Discounted prices  ◆◇
◇◇◆ You buy with mobile wallet at discounted price Shop owner makes money through staking coins ◆◇◇
Github | DiscountCoin Website | Bitcointalk Forum Thread | Discord Chat
alphateam
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 531


View Profile
November 16, 2017, 12:19:07 PM
 #3