Bitcoin Forum
May 04, 2024, 09:00:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Newbie here...  (Read 988 times)
JMLLO (OP)

Activity: 24
Merit: 0

View Profile
September 26, 2017, 09:22:04 PM

There is no advantage other than the satisfaction of paying with bitcoin.
Besides, if in 10 years bitcoin price arise up to 100k, you will regret having paid with bitcoins back then instead of hodling.

you say I'll keep my bitcoin up until its rate grows... its ok but  10 years later is it really long? .. Smiley
About his post honestly it will depends if where you are living if you are living in philippines like me you can receive a rebate if you use bitcoin as payment in any bills like internet bills electricity and etc..  what he said also holding your bitcoin can give you benefits because the price of bitcoin is not stable anytime the price can be change so if you are holding a big amount of bitcoin you can gain a good profit..

can you give us where do you live so that we can recommend if what company you should be use when using bitcoin for paying bills.  and if you country are supported with rebates..

I live in the Philippines too. you say the anvantage is there have a rebate..  what are the rebates true money or bitcoin??
Be very wary of relying on JavaScript for security on crypto sites. The site can change the JavaScript at any time unless you take unusual precautions, and browsers are not generally known for their airtight security.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
silent17

Activity: 420
Merit: 119

View Profile
September 26, 2017, 09:25:21 PM