Bitcoin Forum
May 21, 2024, 07:33:37 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Invest in Ripple of Eth?  (Read 558 times)
Nick86 (OP)

Activity: 4
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 27, 2017, 07:40:12 PM

Invest in Ripple of Eth? 2 different coins, but which one will more interested?
EL-NIDO

Activity: 629
Merit: 108

View Profile
November 27, 2017, 07:49:55 PM

I have been invested in both coins. But if I am new in crypto currencies I would choose Ripple. I think Ripple will rise now. They have a lot of partners already and there will be more like recently American Express, Santander, Axis Bank. But also Ethereum will increase much more. If it is possible for you just spread your investments in both coins.
dinoloverpete

Activity: 308
Merit: 105

View Profile
November 27, 2017, 07:51:22 PM

I would choose ETH over Ripple if you are looking to invest for the long term (6 months plus) ETH for me has a larger potential growth and that's why it would be my choice. Right now though ETH price is quite pumped so if you are thinking short term I would maybe suggest Ripple instead.

username001

Activity: 42

View Profile
November 27, 2017, 08:22:45 PM

ripple vs eth?
haha of course eth
marriams

Activity: 42

View Profile
November 27, 2017, 08:27:31 PM

I choose ETH.
kooler1

Activity: 33
Merit: 1

View Profile
November 27, 2017, 09:08:09 PM

Definitely ethereum: it is already proven smart contract platform used by a lot of altcoins for their offerings.

Ripple has a good idea as well, but looks like they have strong focus on large enterprises and it's difficult to believe such companies will ever migrate to a modern technology and start using it massively.
lakimens

Activity: 392
Merit: 101

PVxYGaa1UZM6oDqW3ZKe4Esi18DgwBpDkr

View Profile
November 27, 2017, 09:08:19 PM