Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2018, 05:06:01 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Binance not working properly  (Read 228 times)
silent17
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 117


Powered by Artificial Intelligence & Human Experts


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 09:20:43 AM
 #1

As of the moment, I can't use binance properly, I can't make an order or sell my tokens. It always says insufficient Balance. Does someone here encounter the same problem as I did?
If so, how can I fix this kind of thing? Thanks in advance.

The block chain is the main innovation of Bitcoin. It is the first distributed timestamping system.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542733561
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542733561

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542733561
Reply with quote  #2

1542733561
Report to moderator
aneeqvalam
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 09:28:09 AM
 #2

As of the moment, I can't use binance properly, I can't make an order or sell my tokens. It always says insufficient Balance. Does someone here encounter the same problem as I did?
If so, how can I fix this kind of thing? Thanks in advance.
yes iam also faceing this problem check binance twiiter account they are fixing the issue
FYIcryptoz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 100

Decentralize $15-Trillion Global Trade Industry


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 09:28:56 AM
 #3

Usually Binance fixes its problems relatively fast, patience is key now.

silent17
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 117


Powered by Artificial Intelligence & Human Experts


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 09:35:31 AM
 #4

Usually Binance fixes its problems relatively fast, patience is key now.

Yes i know, The only thing in this kind of situation is that, so many people will lose a lot of money because of this problem, due to the rapid buying and selling of other people, I hope this problem will be solve soon in order for us to gain and not lose.

ZaynDale
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


T H E G O L D E N I C O


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2017, 09:39:06 AM
 #5

That's the sad part, maybe you'll use other third party Cryptocurrency exchanges and there are a lot of them like bittrex, ccn etc.
I only Etherdelta so I didn't face any issues but congestions.

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀     │      JINBI      │     T H E   G O L D E N   I C O     ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
████████████                     JOIN ICO  -  22nd  M A Y                     ████████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄         Whitepaper       Telegram       Twitter       Reddit          ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
vltnqefi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 06, 2017, 09:40:18 AM
 #6

binance, what should I say okay?
The trading platform potential buyers are very large, but also have a lot of money.
But binance website experience is very bad, BUG is very much. Even iOS apps are constantly flashbacks.
Hope it will get better and better

jerry0
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2018, 02:21:46 AM
 #7

I got message when trying to buy altcoin with my btc

order failed insufficient balance binance


Say the max it shows you can buy with your balance is 1000 of a certain coin thats like 5 cent each.  But when you put 1000, it shows that error.  Do i have to put in 999?
makishart
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 07, 2018, 03:22:33 AM
 #8

I got message when trying to buy altcoin with my btc

order failed insufficient balance binance


Say the max it shows you can buy with your balance is 1000 of a certain coin thats like 5 cent each.  But when you put 1000, it shows that error.  Do i have to put in 999?
Yes, you do.
But have you checked about the available balance on your account just like if you have been putting a buy order in other place and then you maybe forget to close it?
But you can try to decrease the decimal by follows the instruction of the problem that already appeared on your monitor.

.ARAW.
The Decentralised
Payment
for E-Commerce Ecosystem
███████████████████████████
██████████████▀▀▀▀▀████████
████████████░░░░░░░████████
███████████░░░░▄███████████
███████████░░░░████████████
████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████
████████▄▄▄░░░░▄▄▄█████████
███████████░░░░████████████
███████████░░░░████████████
███████████░░░░████████████
███████████░░░░████████████
███████████▄▄▄▄████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████░████████▀░░░░▀▀▄█████
█████░░▀▀████░░░░░░░░▄█████
█████▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██████
█████▄░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░░░░░████████
████████▄░░░░░░░░▄█████████
████▄▀░░░░░░░░▄▄███████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
████▀░░▀███████████████████
████▄░░▄███████████████████
███████████████████████████
████░░░░██░░░░▀░░░░░░▀█████
████░░░░██░░░░░▄▄▄░░░░▀████
████░░░░██░░░░█████░░░░████
████░░░░██░░░░█████░░░░████
████░░░░██░░░░█████░░░░████
████░░░░██░░░░█████░░░░████
███████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
jerry0
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 07, 2018, 03:43:12 AM
 #9

i got it to work.  However when i buy it at market price, why does it not show the total amount of btc deducted in the transaction like bittrex does?
ramarianz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 232
Merit: 10

Borderless for People, Frictionless for Banks


View Profile
February 10, 2018, 10:00:43 PM
 #10

i got it to work.  However when i buy it at market price, why does it not show the total amount of btc deducted in the transaction like bittrex does?

just go to bittrex. u know why ? because some exchanges have diffrent feature on their exchanges.
like binance have a features pay fee with BNB token.
and bittrex have a features  Good-Til-Cancelled Order/Immediate-Or-Cancel Order/Fill-Or-Kill Order

pealr12
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 500

EndChain - Complete Logistical Solution


View Profile
February 11, 2018, 07:38:27 AM
 #11

Binance is fully working right now after the maintenamce was done.  Binance and  biitrex are good exchanges to trade in.
But sometimes i more likely chose binace than  bittrex.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!