Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 12:49:51 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: GUIMiner - no GPU device  (Read 2796 times)
dmitriy11340
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


I'll show you Karakura's Street Magic


View Profile
July 06, 2011, 07:45:35 AM
 #1

*** CAL version mismatch:
This OpenCL build requires version 1.4.879, version 1.4.635 installed.
Aborting.
No device specified or device not found, use -d to specify one of the following

  • Intel(R) Core(TM) i3 CPU M 370 @ 2.40GHz

i'm installed latest software, but ... there is no GPU

[hardware]
device: Sony VAIO VPCEA3S1R
video: ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5650
os: Windows 7 x86_64

[drivers]
latest video driver:
Graphics Driver (ATI) - 8.723.8.2 64 bits 229.12 MB 19/11/2010
http://www.sony.ru/product/vn-e-series/vpcea3s1r-w

latest OpenCL driver:
AMD APP SDK v2.4 with OpenCL™ 1.1
http://developer.amd.com/sdks/AMDAPPSDK/downloads/Pages/default.aspx

in GUI: http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/839/clipboard01kh.jpg
same error.

Come with me, Ichigo.
I'll show you Karakura's Street Magic...
---
Best regards,
Dmitriy Gal'chenko
[Email & GoogleTalk] dmitriy11340@gmail.com
1481374191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481374191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481374191
Reply with quote  #2

1481374191
Report to moderator
1481374191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481374191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481374191
Reply with quote  #2

1481374191
Report to moderator
1481374191
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481374191

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481374191
Reply with quote  #2

1481374191
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
wolf902
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28



View Profile WWW
July 06, 2011, 07:50:15 AM
 #2

try one of these
32bit- http://developer.amd.com/Downloads/ati-stream-sdk-v2.3-vista-win7-32.exe
64 bit- http://developer.amd.com/Downloads/ati-stream-sdk-v2.3-vista-win7-64.exe


http://i.imgur.com/KN8Dd.png (http://wolf902.triplemining.com/register)
hermes2000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
April 10, 2013, 01:43:32 AM
 #3

hey guys, i mentioned in another post how i solved the problem - hoped this helps
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=83127.0
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!