Bitcoin Forum
June 14, 2024, 11:55:52 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help a noobie with a ICO  (Read 140 times)
Hoangle1523 (OP)

Activity: 182
Merit: 4

View Profile
December 29, 2017, 08:18:26 AM

Hello guys i'm new to the krypto_world:oops:
i stumpeld upon a new ICO called Peculium :bitcoin: ( a savings platform in crypto with the help of AI )
Is it worh it ?! should i spend my money in it ? if yes how much ( any other info is appreciated )
big thx Wink
Skizze

Activity: 41
Merit: 0

View Profile
December 29, 2017, 09:13:54 AM

Hi, Pelculium seems very promising ICO. But you should do a thorough research to fully understand whether it's worth it. Check their team, white paper and so on. Nobody can tell you for sure. You can also check Healthureum and Gladius ICOs. Check them out. Don't put all eggs in one basket. Devirsify
Crocodino

Activity: 4

View Profile
December 29, 2017, 09:24:08 AM

I also want to invest in this ICO, but still can't find their official thread here. Can anybody share the link, please?
S3nk1ng

Activity: 42

View Profile
December 29, 2017, 09:29:46 AM

i stumpeld upon a new ICO called Peculium :bitcoin: ( a savings platform in crypto with the help of AI )
Is it worh it ?! should i spend my money in it ? if yes how much ( any other info is appreciated )
big thx Wink

I would invest in the ICO that already has an operating business like Fast Invest ICO. If they do not have an product then do not invest more than $500
Mister1k

Activity: 896
Merit: 520

View Profile
December 29, 2017, 09:30:49 AM

big thx Wink