Bitcoin Forum
April 26, 2024, 11:12:00 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoin is something to kill for  (Read 161 times)
AndrewGolyanov (OP)

Activity: 18
Merit: 0

View Profile
December 29, 2017, 09:55:40 PM
Last edit: December 30, 2017, 09:27:36 PM by AndrewGolyanov

Hi guys,

I am a newbie copywriter. For the last 4 weeks I have been writing articles in Russian on bitcoin, ICOs, alt coins. I am starting to get immersed into this area and believe that it has a great potential to help peoplekind move forward. Also, I am thinking over a couple of ideas for my own ICO in a couple of years. Something to deal with famine fighting and incentives for micro-investment, combined. And, naturally, since the industry is booming, I am making good money, doing what I like, which is writing.

Right, so, I am totally pro-crypto, but a couple of weeks ago I heard about the story that one of the wealthiest men in Canada and his wife were stranged in their mansion. They were no signs of fight. They had the marks on their necks that showed that there stranged and not poisoned, etc. There were no other bruises on their bodies. As fas as I understand, the Canadians are very piece-loving, they are very tolerant to gays, immigrants, etc. I would be extremely happy to move to Canada from Russia, you know.

So, the motives:
1) hadred tor for the rich folk is out of question (http://cdn.axar.az/2017/11/07/maxresdefault.jpg)
2) double murder and suicide - not really plausible, coz they were happy, I guess.
3) they were killed for bitcoins or other crypto