Bitcoin Forum
September 26, 2018, 03:58:25 AM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoin core transfer problem  (Read 48 times)
longleg901
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 11, 2018, 07:38:24 AM
 #1

How can I use bitcoin core to transfer certain amount of bitcoin to many bitcoin accounts ?  I want to spend less in transaction fee.
1537934305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537934305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537934305
Reply with quote  #2

1537934305
Report to moderator
1537934305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537934305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537934305
Reply with quote  #2

1537934305
Report to moderator
1537934305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537934305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537934305
Reply with quote  #2

1537934305
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537934305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537934305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537934305
Reply with quote  #2

1537934305
Report to moderator
1537934305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537934305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537934305
Reply with quote  #2

1537934305
Report to moderator
1537934305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537934305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537934305
Reply with quote  #2

1537934305
Report to moderator
OmegaStarScream
Staff
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414
Merit: 1101


Hire BOUNTYPORTALS>Bounty management goo.gl/XKv9TK


View Profile
January 11, 2018, 09:44:03 AM
 #2

What do you mean by regularly? You will have to manually send unless you did it programmatically. I'm not sure If it can be done through the GUI but you can do it from the console:

Code:
sendmany "" '{"address2":0.1, "address2":0.2}'

The first "" represent the default account, address1 & address2 represents the addresses you want to send to (you can add more) and the 0.1 & 0.2 are the amounts being sent to these addresses.

LoyceV
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1996


Let's make Bitcointalk great again!


View Profile WWW
January 11, 2018, 12:05:14 PM
 #3

I'm not sure If it can be done through the GUI
Bitcoin Core's GUI can do this: On the Send-tab, just click "Add Recipient" at the bottom.

Image found on Google:

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!