Bitcoin Forum
October 17, 2017, 06:10:57 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [Suche] Avalon aus Batch #2 mit 3 Modulen  (Read 567 times)
frelex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 408


View Profile
August 17, 2013, 12:45:30 PM
 #1

Hallo zusammen!  Smiley

Ich suche einen Avalon für ca. 60 BTC.
Werdet ihn schnell los, bevor die Diff noch weiter steigt!  Wink

Angebote bitte per PM.
1508220657
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508220657

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508220657
Reply with quote  #2

1508220657
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508220657
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508220657

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508220657
Reply with quote  #2

1508220657
Report to moderator
fhh
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1206



View Profile
August 17, 2013, 09:30:53 PM
 #2

warum nur batch 2 ?

Deutsche Bitcoinbörse: https://www.bitcoin.de/r/yyfrkv
das passende Konto gibts bei der fidor Bank https://banking.fidor.de/registrierung?ibid=43076568
frelex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 408


View Profile
August 18, 2013, 10:58:35 AM
 #3

warum nur batch 2 ?
Weil ich noch ein Modul aus Batch 2 über habe, was ich da einbauen will.
Und soweit ich weiß passen die Batch 1 Module nicht.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!