Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 01:22:29 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [Suche] Avalon aus Batch #2 mit 3 Modulen  (Read 589 times)
frelex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 430


View Profile
August 17, 2013, 12:45:30 PM
 #1

Hallo zusammen!  Smiley

Ich suche einen Avalon für ca. 60 BTC.
Werdet ihn schnell los, bevor die Diff noch weiter steigt!  Wink

Angebote bitte per PM.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513041749
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513041749

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513041749
Reply with quote  #2

1513041749
Report to moderator
1513041749
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513041749

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513041749
Reply with quote  #2

1513041749
Report to moderator
1513041749
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513041749

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513041749
Reply with quote  #2

1513041749
Report to moderator
fhh
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204



View Profile
August 17, 2013, 09:30:53 PM
 #2

warum nur batch 2 ?

Deutsche Bitcoinbörse: https://www.bitcoin.de/r/yyfrkv
das passende Konto gibts bei der fidor Bank https://banking.fidor.de/registrierung?ibid=43076568
frelex
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 430


View Profile
August 18, 2013, 10:58:35 AM
 #3

warum nur batch 2 ?
Weil ich noch ein Modul aus Batch 2 über habe, was ich da einbauen will.
Und soweit ich weiß passen die Batch 1 Module nicht.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!