Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2016, 08:55:27 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Wallet Question  (Read 416 times)
Worm4000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
July 15, 2011, 02:53:17 AM
 #1

I set up my worker and everything through Gbyte's Pool and Kiv's GUI interface, but how do I know if I'm making coins, where can I check?  or do I need to set something up in the Bitcoin application to receive my coins or see how many I've made?  I'm new to this and very confused
1481403327
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481403327

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481403327
Reply with quote  #2

1481403327
Report to moderator
1481403327
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481403327

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481403327
Reply with quote  #2

1481403327
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481403327
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481403327

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481403327
Reply with quote  #2

1481403327
Report to moderator
1481403327
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481403327

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481403327
Reply with quote  #2

1481403327
Report to moderator
Fuexr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
July 15, 2011, 03:08:05 AM
 #2

I don't use that pool, but with most of them, I believe that you check your production on the pool's webpage.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!