Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 08:49:45 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Why does the value of Bitcoin dramatically decrease?  (Read 198 times)
raiangelah (OP)

Activity: 18
Merit: 0

View Profile
February 13, 2018, 07:00:41 PM

Hi Experts,

I'm a newbie and i'm quite confused on why the value of bitcoin has dramatically decreased.

i mean yes i expect that someday the value of bitcoin will decrease, but for that to happen in a short period of time there should be a good reason.

can anyone please explain that to me so i can learn something from this event?

Thank you in advance.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
odolvlobo
Legendary

Activity: 4298
Merit: 3214

View Profile
February 13, 2018, 07:13:09 PM

This will explain it: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Economic_bubble

Join an anti-signature campaign: Click ignore on the members of signature campaigns.
PGP Fingerprint: 6B6BC26599EC24EF7E29A405EAF050539D0B2925 Signing address: 13GAVJo8YaAuenj6keiEykwxWUZ7jMoSLt
LuvCyanide

Activity: 252
Merit: 11

Decentralized Digital Billboards

View Profile
February 13, 2018, 07:18:42 PM

Hi! Bitcoin is very well established in the past year. But not all major investors managed to buy it. It is reduced by all means. This is an opportunity to purchase.  Very soon it will fly.

grimesrhymes

Activity: 161
Merit: 12

📶Decentralized free Wi-Fi📶

View Profile
February 13, 2018, 07:24:44 PM