Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2018, 02:26:10 PM *
News: ♦♦ New info! Bitcoin Core users absolutely must upgrade to previously-announced 0.16.3 [Torrent]. All Bitcoin users should temporarily trust confirmations slightly less. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: BUTTERFLY 60 GHS  (Read 880 times)
matunixo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
September 25, 2013, 05:29:26 PM
 #1

Bonjour,

J'ai besoin de votre aide Help ....... Je viens de recevoir mon butterfly ce matin sans alimentation, j'ai donc acheter une 600w coolsmaster avec 2x 6 pins (pcie) pour les connectiques.

Rien ne s'allume,  Angry

Y a une manip a faire de particulier ?

ou il faut brancher autre choses avec l’alimentation ?

 CIRCUIT FERMER ?

Merci de votre aide
1537799170
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537799170

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537799170
Reply with quote  #2

1537799170
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537799170
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537799170

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537799170
Reply with quote  #2

1537799170
Report to moderator
1537799170
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537799170

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537799170
Reply with quote  #2

1537799170
Report to moderator
1537799170
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537799170

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537799170
Reply with quote  #2

1537799170
Report to moderator
brucemangy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 100



View Profile
September 25, 2013, 07:32:28 PM
 #2

au hasard... un cable USB entre le BFL et un PC ou autre ordinateur (Raspberry Pi)
software  : CGMiner ou BFGMiner ?
brucemangy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 169
Merit: 100



View Profile
September 25, 2013, 07:53:27 PM
 #3

ah je ne sais pas si c'est prevu mais faut la demarrer l'alim aussi ...
http://www.adnpc.net/articles/54-demarrer-une-alimentation-atx-sans-carte-mere/1-la-jonction-des-2-pins.html

un trombonne et zou
matunixo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
September 25, 2013, 08:26:07 PM
 #4

Ben voila le tuto qu'il me fallait, oui je n'arrive pas démarrer l'alimentation merci à tous  Wink
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!