Bitcoin Forum
May 26, 2024, 11:02:39 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Difficult and inadequate in small countries when joining BLOCKCHAIN ​​BITCOIN!  (Read 67 times)
sollahp (OP)

Activity: 120
Merit: 14

View Profile
February 27, 2018, 08:24:00 AM

Difficult and inadequate in small countries when joining BLOCKCHAIN ​​BITCOIN!
The share will be from my brother, invite the whole house, you should take advantage of the opportunity in the country to accept and develop blockchain!
LEARNING:

My view of studying and sequelae from the time I was a scientist gave me a hypothetical and proven approach, experimentation, and conclusions to find a solution, a path to the problems I was searching for. .

- Considering that Vietnam needs to call for international capital through formal ICOs.

- Considering that there is no regulatory system for digital money management, it is difficult for investors to access the basic supply of digital money.

- Considering that Singapore is a country close to Vietnam, it has abundant sources of overseas remittances as well as investment in the country. It has a legal framework for not prohibiting and managing basic currency.

I set out some problems:

1. How to access digital money supply from Singapore, help Vietnamese can buy at any time.

2. How to help startup businesses publish their digital tokens globally from Singapore.

3. How to help Vietnamese escaped multi-level, ponzi, lending are blocking the blockchain to raze and drain the people.

For problem number 1: