Bitcoin Forum
November 24, 2017, 12:24:00 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [OFFICIAL LAUNCH]: Introducing Infinity Miners 900GH/S, 1200GH/S and 2400GH/S  (Read 5233 times)
InfinityMiners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10

InfinityMiners


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 07:51:47 PM
 #1

We are proud to announce the launch of our masterpiece INFINITY MINER which is available in three versions INFINITYMINER V1.1(900GH/S), INFINITYMINER V2.1(1200GH/S) and INFINITYMINER V3.1(2400GH/S).All the miners has  our advanced and durable ASIC chip InfinityX1 developed by our expert team. Our InfinityX1 chips are designed to mine SHA256 currencies.Speed: Range from 70 to 100 Gh/S. Average 75 Gh/S
Global Foundries: 28nm High Performance Process.
Clock Speed: 1.5 GHz (min) to 2 GHz (max)
Power consumption: <0.6 watts/GH/s (@ 0.765 volts)
Voltage: 0.765V
This ASIC supports internal commands for over-clocking and under-clocking.
Our miners featuring :
* Built-in LCD to display statistics and diagnostics
* Included power supply
* InfinityX1 ASIC chips 75+ Gh/S each chip designed by Infinity Inc.
* Power consumption: <0.6 watts/GH/s (@ 0.765 volts)
* Easy to use. Ready to plug and play. Embedded controller to allow for standalone mining
* Inbuilt Ethernet card
* Stratum support
* Package: High Performance Flip Chip BGA
* All pre-orders are guaranteed to be protected against any price decrease

For more details visit us at: www.infinity-miner.com
For quires regarding billing and bulk buy discount write us at: sales@infinity-miner.com
For any other quires reach us at: support@infinity-miner.com
1511483040
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511483040

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511483040
Reply with quote  #2

1511483040
Report to moderator
1511483040
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511483040

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511483040
Reply with quote  #2

1511483040
Report to moderator
1511483040
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511483040

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511483040
Reply with quote  #2

1511483040
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now A blockchain platform for effective freelancing
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
The Bitcoin Catalog
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


The Bitcoin Catalog ---> Get Started!


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 08:04:55 PM
 #2

Where your company is located?

The Bitcoin Catalog: Second edition coming out in November! Click here for a  FREE pdf catalog!
Follow us on twitter! @BTCcatalog
InfinityMiners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10

InfinityMiners


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 08:37:22 PM
 #3

Where your company is located?
Our headquarter is in Iran and production unit is in china.
Nguen Thrang
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
October 09, 2013, 09:09:57 PM
 #4

Lol Iran..we love Iran!
And should we expect atomic bomb inside ?! Smiley
BTCMiners.net
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252



View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 09:11:20 PM
 #5

Lol Iran..we love Iran!
And should we expect atomic bomb inside ?! Smiley

Oh wow, that shouldn't get stopped in Customs.  Made in Iran, shipped through China. 

Buy Cloud Hashing! $8.50 USD per GH/s!  [32.231 TH/s] Remaining
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=329674.20  -- www.BTCMiners.net
InfinityMiners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10

InfinityMiners


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 09:20:58 PM
 #6

Quote
Oh wow, that shouldn't get stopped in Customs.  Made in Iran, shipped through China.  


Our company is registered there. Its an Iranian company,production and shipping will be from china.
E.exchanger
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


NEED CRYPTO CODER? COIN DEVELOPER? PM ME FOR HELP!


View Profile
October 09, 2013, 10:22:26 PM
 #7

The video and website seems legit to me.Good work!!  Smiley
InfinityMiners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10

InfinityMiners


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 10:29:58 PM
 #8

The video and website seems legit to me.Good work!!  Smiley
Thanks a lot for appreciating our work!!!
monbux
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498


Offering secure escrow services since 2014


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 10:32:02 PM
 #9

Where your company is located?
Our headquarter is in Iran and production unit is in china.

So, what happens when this is you have all your pre-orders, then you'r site gets blown the fuck up?

There, I just made an excuse for you Smiley

Not very safe, BUT if you do ship out, good for you.  Don't make it BFL all over again.

MerchantMiner
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56



View Profile
October 09, 2013, 10:57:57 PM
 #10

This company is a scam please avoid
mogrith
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400


Use Coinbase Account almosanywhere with Shift card


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 11:20:24 PM
 #11

This company is a scam please avoid

Not disagreeing but what is the evidence?

Merge mine BLC+PHO+ELT+XDQ+BBTC+UMO+LIT pool is open http://la1.blakecoin.com tips: 1MogRiTHpQZ7bkpq49cSVWADrTt7Jrghp
runlinux
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 566



View Profile WWW
October 09, 2013, 11:28:06 PM
 #12

Its not spitting out diff 1 shares are the speed of sounds. It's fake. if it really was 2.4TH/s, it'd need diff 1024+ shares to only be submitting 1-2 per second.

MerchantMiner
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56



View Profile
October 09, 2013, 11:33:19 PM
 #13

This company is a scam please avoid

Not disagreeing but what is the evidence?

wheres your evidence its an actual business ? prove me wrong first moron!!
User705
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile
October 09, 2013, 11:38:53 PM
 #14

Yeah I noticed diff 1 too.  Also it seems to show network diff @ 67.7M and shows 0 HW errors which seems improbable.  Be careful all.
crazynoggin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 176



View Profile
October 10, 2013, 07:00:19 AM
 #15

Looks sketch

Use my referral link if you want: https://primedice.com/?ref=Crazynoggin
frediiii
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 195



View Profile
October 10, 2013, 07:24:39 AM
 #16

...sounds legit!  Roll Eyes

InfinityMiners
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10

InfinityMiners


View Profile WWW
October 10, 2013, 08:00:30 AM
 #17

This company is a scam please avoid

Not disagreeing but what is the evidence?

wheres your evidence its an actual business ? prove me wrong first moron!!

If you don't want to buy then don't post useless things here please. And if you think its scam and want to warn people please do it with proofs.
And everyone has their opinion no need to calling others moron.

Regarding HW errors the miner had run just few minutes and you mostly see hardware errors more while mining with  CPU and GPU. Good ASIC devices will have them very less. And in video after running for few minutes its not necessary that cgminer shows errors.
User705
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742



View Profile
October 10, 2013, 08:08:16 AM
 #18

Could be but why was your network diff showing 67.7M?  That would imply the device in the video existed and mined months ago?
Puppet
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 966


View Profile
October 10, 2013, 08:11:09 AM
 #19

How can you have a working prototype now, yet not be able to ship before January? Working prototype means you have done at least one production run; you should have several thousand chips.
Looks and sounds fishy to me.
MerchantMiner
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56



View Profile
October 10, 2013, 08:22:28 AM
 #20

This company is a scam please avoid

Not disagreeing but what is the evidence?

wheres your evidence its an actual business ? prove me wrong first moron!!

If you don't want to buy then don't post useless things here please. And if you think its scam and want to warn people please do it with proofs.
And everyone has their opinion no need to calling others moron.

Regarding HW errors the miner had run just few minutes and you mostly see hardware errors more while mining with  CPU and GPU. Good ASIC devices will have them very less. And in video after running for few minutes its not necessary that cgminer shows errors.



your posting in the newbie section of the forum so that gets my goat up thinking they will see you and go wow this is amazing i should get one ,

your website is cheap and easily done within a day useing stock images , the machine your showing of is actually a KnC machine that was shown off by the guy from BFL Explain that to me !!!! and everyone else
your information on TECH is FAKE you cant produce what you CLAIM !!!!!!!!!!!!! FAKE


YOUR A SCAM
Pages: [1] 2 3 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!