Bitcoin Forum
April 24, 2024, 11:45:07 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1] 2 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Cum incep mineritul?  (Read 18859 times)
capitalaccent (OP)
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 134
Merit: 100

Bitleu Team


View Profile WWW
October 12, 2013, 09:12:55 AM
 #1

Scuze, sunt incepator in minerit de bitcoin si am intrebari. Daca exista deja un astfel de subiect va rog sa ma redirectionati si multumesc. As vrea sa fac o investitie destul de consistenta in acest domeniu.

Ce fel de placa video si ce configuratie de hardware am nevoie pentru un minerit eficient?
Ce soft trebuie sa am?
Care platforma o folositi si sunteti foarte multumit de ea?

Inca odata multumiri!
Teodor

1714002307
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714002307

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714002307
Reply with quote  #2

1714002307
Report to moderator
1714002307
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714002307

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714002307
Reply with quote  #2

1714002307
Report to moderator
1714002307
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714002307

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714002307
Reply with quote  #2

1714002307
Report to moderator
The Bitcoin network protocol was designed to be extremely flexible. It can be used to create timed transactions, escrow transactions, multi-signature transactions, etc. The current features of the client only hint at what will be possible in the future.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
rammy2k2
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1974
Merit: 1003



View Profile
October 12, 2013, 11:01:51 AM
 #2

1. Google.ro
2. How to start btc mining
3. Enter
mrca
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
October 12, 2013, 06:09:44 PM
 #3

Salut, ma voi cita:

...