Bitcoin Forum
April 30, 2017, 11:17:34 AM *
News: If the forum does not load normally for you, please send me a traceroute.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 3x 6990's - Want to rack mount? What kind of case would I need?  (Read 711 times)
mackminer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 337



View Profile
July 25, 2011, 01:17:52 PM
 #1

Hi,
I have either a 1U or 2U space available. 1U would be ideal though.

Thanks.

1tpXGRKnzaM42B1A1NZhmsX3tngwkqVEf
1493551054
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493551054

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493551054
Reply with quote  #2

1493551054
Report to moderator
1493551054
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493551054

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493551054
Reply with quote  #2

1493551054
Report to moderator
1493551054
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493551054

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493551054
Reply with quote  #2

1493551054
Report to moderator
"Bitcoin: the cutting edge of begging technology." -- Giraffe.BTC
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493551054
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493551054

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493551054
Reply with quote  #2

1493551054
Report to moderator
1493551054
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493551054

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493551054
Reply with quote  #2

1493551054
Report to moderator
Caffarius
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21



View Profile
July 25, 2011, 01:41:32 PM
 #2

You're going to have one hell of a time fitting 3x6990's in a 1U case.

This should help you though: http://forum.bitcoin.org/index.php?topic=3504.0
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!