Bitcoin Forum
September 17, 2019, 01:46:20 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [MARKS] Incentivize Content Creators & Build a Reputation Value Framework  (Read 28094 times)
H45H_t4g
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 07:59:21 PM
 #81



http://www.smilingmining.com/

Server location in Germany
Fee is 1%

SCRYPT

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:3433
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS

FOR NICEHASH USE
Code:
PORT:9433

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

X17

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:3737
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS-X

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LYRA2V2

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:4533
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS-L

FOR NICEHASH USE
Code:
PORT:8533

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YESCRYPT

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:6233
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS-Y

Smiley

Any plans to add Cryptonight, Equihash, and Argon2 to your pool?
1568684780
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568684780

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568684780
Reply with quote  #2

1568684780
Report to moderator
1568684780
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568684780

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568684780
Reply with quote  #2

1568684780
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
iso2000
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 113
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 08, 2018, 10:08:43 PM
 #82



http://www.smilingmining.com/

Server location in Germany
Fee is 1%

SCRYPT

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:3433
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS

FOR NICEHASH USE
Code:
PORT:9433

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

X17

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:3737
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS-X

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LYRA2V2

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:4533
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS-L

FOR NICEHASH USE
Code:
PORT:8533

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YESCRYPT

Code:
URL/HOST:stratum+tcp://smilingmining.com:6233
USERNAME:<BITMARK_WALLET_ADDRESS>
PASSWORD:c=MARKS-Y

Smiley

Any plans to add Cryptonight, Equihash, and Argon2 to your pool?

Next week.
nam__r1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 11:45:59 PM
 #83

I've installed it but it stop working and close by itself every few minutes... windows 64 bit version.. The last version was fine

same
nam__r1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 11:52:18 PM
 #84

Hi dbkeys!

When is the v0.9.7 version for Windows released?

Windows Wallets:

Win64:

https[Suspicious link removed]

CheckSums (shasum -a 256)
49a10a1240f2953a5519c83f944a0169a07986314e97e2e4e151ff607ae19ea3 bitmark-0.9.5-win32-rc1.setup.exe
76c0abb680ab867d6253c284cfcb0618d9c4e1e0039dd70da859d51006f137c7 bitmark-0.9.5-win64-rc1.setup.

--


Wallets for MacOS and binaries for Raspberry Pi are next.

It seems my wallet has a problem "out of sync" 7 day (s) behind. Huh


It might be necessary to open the wallet with more rights. Have this report from Candy Erdmann on Slack:
" I have opened the program with full access rights and now its synchronizes"

Also, make sure to connect to v0.9.7 nodes. Here is a list for your bitmark.conf file:

Code:
addnode=108.170.1.134
addnode=139.162.122.138
addnode=139.162.128.92
addnode=139.162.232.242
addnode=169.0.84.73
addnode=172.104.157.27
addnode=173.255.252.140
addnode=204.68.122.12
addnode=204.68.122.40
addnode=216.240.168.226
addnode=216.240.168.227
addnode=216.240.168.228
addnode=42.118.134.98
addnode=79.143.180.57
addnode=85.10.51.66
addnode=94.189.240.43
addnode=94.23.33.83
addnode=95.90.243.191

The wallet of t still can not be synchronized. It runs for a while, then automatically exits on my Window computer(Window 64 bit).


same problem.
put all nodes in.
It runs for a while, then automatically exits

more details:
only outgoing no incoming connections.
"out of sync" 8 day (s) behind
last block 446519
last block time: Do Mai 31 02:51:48 2018

we need help, please... Cry
psycodad
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 917
Merit: 534


精神分析的爸


View Profile WWW
June 10, 2018, 11:57:39 AM
 #85

After I bit the bullet and deployed an Ubuntu 16.04 vps, resynched (and constantly restarting the daemon as it hangs regularily) I am now on block # 453174.

At the same time, Cryptopia shows a blockheight of # 450962 and Tradesatoshi shows # 450909 (but says the wallet is in maintenance).

BE1 shows # 450890 and BE2 # 453175.

I guess I'll use the node list from Cryptopia and make sure I am on the same chain as they are so I can at least transfer the coins to them.

I will uphold the right to arm bears.
coinzy4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 10, 2018, 06:36:16 PM
Last edit: June 10, 2018, 06:56:45 PM by coinzy4
 #86

After I bit the bullet and deployed an Ubuntu 16.04 vps, resynched (and constantly restarting the daemon as it hangs regularily) I am now on block # 453174.

At the same time, Cryptopia shows a blockheight of # 450962 and Tradesatoshi shows # 450909 (but says the wallet is in maintenance).

BE1 shows # 450890 and BE2 # 453175.

I guess I'll use the node list from Cryptopia and make sure I am on the same chain as they are so I can at least transfer the coins to them.

This is the only block explorer, I can find right now, which is working: http://explorer.bitmark.co/
82ndabnmedic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 250
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 10, 2018, 09:55:04 PM
 #87

After I bit the bullet and deployed an Ubuntu 16.04 vps, resynched (and constantly restarting the daemon as it hangs regularily) I am now on block # 453174.

At the same time, Cryptopia shows a blockheight of # 450962 and Tradesatoshi shows # 450909 (but says the wallet is in maintenance).

BE1 shows # 450890 and BE2 # 453175.

I guess I'll use the node list from Cryptopia and make sure I am on the same chain as they are so I can at least transfer the coins to them.

This is the only block explorer, I can find right now, which is working: http://explorer.bitmark.co/


https://chainz.cryptoid.info/btm/


CISSP | PMP | CEH

Bitmark: Project Manager & PR Coordinator


BTC: 1FEi8MSP3ccoqLah8EcxfGZVHUViEmQfvQ

BTM: bNidDXnRu5fuD8Th7cPFh7jnPdyAhMh7Nr
dbkeys
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 413
Merit: 101


View Profile
June 10, 2018, 11:08:55 PM
Last edit: June 11, 2018, 05:31:36 AM by dbkeys
 #88

Bitmark v0.9.7.0  is now available.  


Source code is available on github:
https://github.com/project-bitmark/bitmark.git  

..

I am unable to compile the source under any Debian amd64 version (tried 8 and 9).

On Debian 9 it seems impossible due to too new openssl version with errors like:

Code:
...
bignum.h: In function 'bool operator>(const CBigNum&, const CBigNum&)':
bignum.h:594:83: error: cannot convert 'const CBigNum*' to 'const BIGNUM* {aka const bignum_st*}' for argument ' ' to 'int BN_cmp(const BIGNUM*, const BIGNUM*)'
 inline bool operator>(const CBigNum& a, const CBigNum& b)  { return (BN_cmp(&a, &b) > 0); }
...

On Debian 8 I can overcome some c11 related errors with:
Code:
./autogen.sh && ./configure --with-incompatible-bdb --without-miniupnpc && CXXFLAGS="-std=c++11" make

But then I am stuck with the following compile errors:
Code:
In file included from cryptonight/crypto/hash.c:35:0:
cryptonight/crypto/hash-ops.h:65:15: error: expected declaration specifiers or '...' before 'sizeof'
 static_assert(sizeof(union hash_state) == 200, "Invalid structure size");
               ^
cryptonight/crypto/hash-ops.h:65:48: error: expected declaration specifiers or '...' before string constant
 static_assert(sizeof(union hash_state) == 200, "Invalid structure size");
                                                ^
Makefile:1047: recipe for target 'cryptonight/crypto/hash.o' failed
make[3]: *** [cryptonight/crypto/hash.o] Error 1

Any pointers and hints would be much appreciated. TIA.

Ubuntu 14 - compiled  successfully by upgrading gcc and boost:

gcc

Code:
sudo -i

add-apt-repository ppa:ubuntu-toolchain-r/test
apt-get update
apt-get install gcc-5 g++-5

update-alternatives --install /usr/bin/gcc gcc /usr/bin/gcc-5 60 --slave /usr/bin/g++ g++ /usr/bin/g++-5

exit

boost

Code:
wget https://sourceforge.net/projects/boost/files/boost/1.58.0/boost_1_58_0.tar.gz
tar -xzf boost_1_58_0.tar.gz
cd boost_1_58_0/
./bootstrap.sh
./b2
sudo ./bjam install

By default this will install boost to <libdir> = /usr/local/lib

compile bitmark with configure option:

Code:
./configure --with-boost-libdir=<libdir>

make sure you have <libdir> in your $LD_LIBRARY_PATH before starting bitmarkd

BTC: 3Bx5YR6ZTs65DH7nHXMXQAfjrz38fixUit      Bitmark (MARKS): bDiDt82NMNcQVTnmmfxegaEMPiWCq7Duvn
nyo_x
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 11, 2018, 06:55:30 AM
 #89

is there any problem with network?
Code:
error -2: safe mode: warning: the network does not appear to fully agree! some miners appear to be experiencing issues.
coinzy4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 11, 2018, 07:48:04 AM
 #90

is there any problem with network?
Code:
error -2: safe mode: warning: the network does not appear to fully agree! some miners appear to be experiencing issues.

I had similar issues, and then I've added force connections to 0.9.7 nodes inside bitmark.conf, and now it is working fine.

Code:
connect=144.217.73.112
connect=216.240.168.227
connect=173.255.212.141
connect=204.68.122.12
connect=204.68.122.18
connect=204.68.122.22
connect=204.68.122.40
connect=139.162.122.138
connect=216.240.168.226
connect=173.255.252.140
connect=185.185.68.71

addnode=94.23.33.83
addnode=79.143.180.57
addnode=139.162.232.242
addnode=139.162.128.92
addnode=94.137.177.227
addnode=108.170.1.134
addnode=157.161.128.56
addnode=172.104.157.27
addnode=173.255.252.140
addnode=188.124.94.249
coinzy4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 11, 2018, 07:53:02 AM
 #91

After I bit the bullet and deployed an Ubuntu 16.04 vps, resynched (and constantly restarting the daemon as it hangs regularily) I am now on block # 453174.

At the same time, Cryptopia shows a blockheight of # 450962 and Tradesatoshi shows # 450909 (but says the wallet is in maintenance).

BE1 shows # 450890 and BE2 # 453175.

I guess I'll use the node list from Cryptopia and make sure I am on the same chain as they are so I can at least transfer the coins to them.

This is the only block explorer, I can find right now, which is working: http://explorer.bitmark.co/


https://chainz.cryptoid.info/btm/




That one stopped on first merged mine sha256d block.
nyo_x
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 11, 2018, 08:15:22 AM
 #92

thx for reply, seems like it's fixed now
dbkeys
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 413
Merit: 101


View Profile
June 11, 2018, 08:12:24 PM
Last edit: June 12, 2018, 10:53:24 AM by dbkeys
 #93

Bitmark (MARKS)

New Wallets for the Windows OS:



Windows 64-bit
https://github.com/project-bitmark/bitmark/releases/download/v0.9.7.0/bitmark-0.9.7.1-RC1-win64-setup.exe


Windows 32-bit
https://github.com/project-bitmark/bitmark/releases/download/v0.9.7.0/bitmark-0.9.7.1-RC1-win32-setup.exe

BTC: 3Bx5YR6ZTs65DH7nHXMXQAfjrz38fixUit      Bitmark (MARKS): bDiDt82NMNcQVTnmmfxegaEMPiWCq7Duvn
dbkeys
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 413
Merit: 101


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 11:51:01 AM
 #94

Get some actual working nodes from the pool. Click on connections count.
but now 7 day ago~and stop syn

It could be an issue with out-of-sync clocks.

Please check that your machine has the right time, and that Windows is configured for your time zone.

To maintain the right time automatically:

 Click on the clock in the Task Bar, to open the "Date and Time" preferences window. Go to the 'Internet Time' tab, then 'Change Settings' button. Make sure that there is a good choice for "Synchronize with Internet Time Server", then click the "Update Now" button.

- - - % - - -

Also, there please use the new Windows wallets: ( 0.9.7.1-RC1 version )

BTC: 3Bx5YR6ZTs65DH7nHXMXQAfjrz38fixUit      Bitmark (MARKS): bDiDt82NMNcQVTnmmfxegaEMPiWCq7Duvn
kendie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 12:57:46 PM
 #95

Get some actual working nodes from the pool. Click on connections count.
but now 7 day ago~and stop syn

It could be an issue with out-of-sync clocks.

Please check that your machine has the right time, and that Windows is configured for your time zone.

To maintain the right time automatically:

 Click on the clock in the Task Bar, to open the "Date and Time" preferences window. Go to the 'Internet Time' tab, then 'Change Settings' button. Make sure that there is a good choice for "Synchronize with Internet Time Server", then click the "Update Now" button.

- - - % - - -

Also, there please use the new Windows wallets: ( 0.9.7.1-RC1 version )

thanks, working now  Cheesy
Namduc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 163
Merit: 100



View Profile
June 12, 2018, 04:31:42 PM
 #96

Get some actual working nodes from the pool. Click on connections count.
but now 7 day ago~and stop syn

It could be an issue with out-of-sync clocks.

Please check that your machine has the right time, and that Windows is configured for your time zone.

To maintain the right time automatically:

 Click on the clock in the Task Bar, to open the "Date and Time" preferences window. Go to the 'Internet Time' tab, then 'Change Settings' button. Make sure that there is a good choice for "Synchronize with Internet Time Server", then click the "Update Now" button.

- - - % - - -

Also, there please use the new Windows wallets: ( 0.9.7.1-RC1 version )


My wallet is still not working. Jammed at 12day (s) behind Embarrassed

coinzy4
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 06:50:35 PM
 #97

Get some actual working nodes from the pool. Click on connections count.
but now 7 day ago~and stop syn

It could be an issue with out-of-sync clocks.

Please check that your machine has the right time, and that Windows is configured for your time zone.

To maintain the right time automatically:

 Click on the clock in the Task Bar, to open the "Date and Time" preferences window. Go to the 'Internet Time' tab, then 'Change Settings' button. Make sure that there is a good choice for "Synchronize with Internet Time Server", then click the "Update Now" button.

- - - % - - -

Also, there please use the new Windows wallets: ( 0.9.7.1-RC1 version )


My wallet is still not working. Jammed at 12day (s) behind Embarrassed

Try specifying 0.9.7 nodes in bitmark.conf. You have a list couple posts above.
kendie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 07:11:23 PM
 #98

cryptopia can't deposit?
everything_zen
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 109
Merit: 11


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 09:46:00 PM
 #99


dbkeys
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 413
Merit: 101


View Profile
June 13, 2018, 02:07:08 AM
 #100

Get some actual working nodes from the pool. Click on connections count.
but now 7 day ago~and stop syn

It could be an issue with out-of-sync clocks.

Please check that your machine has the right time, and that Windows is configured for your time zone.

To maintain the right time automatically:

 Click on the clock in the Task Bar, to open the "Date and Time" preferences window. Go to the 'Internet Time' tab, then 'Change Settings' button. Make sure that there is a good choice for "Synchronize with Internet Time Server", then click the "Update Now" button.

- - - % - - -

Also, there please use the new Windows wallets: ( 0.9.7.1-RC1 version )


My wallet is still not working. Jammed at 12day (s) behind Embarrassed

Is this with the RC1 wallet version ? Did you check your clock ?

BTC: 3Bx5YR6ZTs65DH7nHXMXQAfjrz38fixUit      Bitmark (MARKS): bDiDt82NMNcQVTnmmfxegaEMPiWCq7Duvn
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!