Bitcoin Forum
May 09, 2024, 02:17:43 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cryptocurrency writer available  (Read 110 times)
dotcomwriter (OP)

Activity: 127
Merit: 10

View Profile
March 24, 2018, 06:07:34 PM

I am a professional writer with main focus on the cryptocurrency industry. If you need cryptocurrency articles posted and updated on your website, contact me for a deal. I also offer other writing services and accept payment in cryptocurrency. For more information, kindly PM. Thank you.

For quality cryptocurrency contents, kindly contact me. Thank you.
Unlike traditional banking where clients have only a few account numbers, with Bitcoin people can create an unlimited number of accounts (addresses). This can be used to easily track payments, and it improves anonymity.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
dotcomwriter (OP)

View Profile
March 24, 2018, 06:32:45 PM

NB: My settings do not allow me to send or receive messages from newbies. Thank you.

akamit

Activity: 1484
Merit: 595

View Profile
March 24, 2018, 06:44:30 PM

How much do you charge for a blog post? And can you show some of your previous works (if any)?

NB: My settings do not allow me to send or receive messages from newbies. Thank you.
I think you can change the setting if you want to receive pm from newbies.
dotcomwriter (OP)

View Profile
March 24, 2018, 07:32:18 PM

How much do you charge for a blog post? And can you show some of your previous works (if any)?