Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 06:39:35 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cudaminer?  (Read 9874 times)
huuline
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43



View Profile
October 28, 2013, 06:33:22 AM
 #1

Hi I have been looking for cudaminer to mine bitcoins with my nvidia rig but everyone i download only works for scrypt mining. can someone share a link with me?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513103975
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513103975

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513103975
Reply with quote  #2

1513103975
Report to moderator
HellDiverUK
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
October 28, 2013, 09:41:45 AM
 #2

Going by past experience, don't waste your time.

| 
 
50
| 




                       ▄
           ▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
▄▄▄▄█████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████

█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
█████████  █████████████
▀▀▀▀█████  █████████████
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀███████
                       ▀
| 
 
$1,5 M
|


        ▄▄▄█████████▄▄▄
      ▄█████▀▀███▀▀█████▄
    ▄███▀     ███     ▀███▄
   ████       ███       ████
  ███▀                   ▀███
 ███▀                     ▀███
▄██▀       █████████       ▀██▄
███                         ███
███        █████████        ███
███                         ███
▀██▄       █████████       ▄██▀
 ███▄                     ▄███
  ███▄                   ▄███
   ████       ███       ████
    ▀███▄     ███     ▄███▀
      ▀█████▄▄███▄▄█████▀
        ▀▀▀█████████▀▀▀
 
|
 
<>
<>
<>
<>
 
GITHUB
TWITTER
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK
Klubknuckle
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 289


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 09:55:15 AM
 #3

Hi I have been looking for cudaminer to mine bitcoins with my nvidia rig but everyone i download only works for scrypt mining. can someone share a link with me?

Cudaminer should be for sha-256 and not scrypt. But anyway dont waste ur nvidia its for gaming.

huuline
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 43



View Profile
October 28, 2013, 10:02:01 AM
 #4

Hi I have been looking for cudaminer to mine bitcoins with my nvidia rig but everyone i download only works for scrypt mining. can someone share a link with me?

Cudaminer should be for sha-256 and not scrypt. But anyway dont waste ur nvidia its for gaming.

i got this 6 gpu miner for free from my new negibour i want to try it out.
waltermot321
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 01:22:24 PM
 #5

Hi I have been looking for cudaminer to mine bitcoins with my nvidia rig but everyone i download only works for scrypt mining. can someone share a link with me?

Cudaminer should be for sha-256 and not scrypt. But anyway dont waste ur nvidia its for gaming.

i got this 6 gpu miner for free from my new negibour i want to try it out.

Your neighbour bought 6 Nividia GPU for mining? Are you sure its not ATI Radeon? Please double confirm cause no body would do that...

Notanon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 384


Pastor of Muppets


View Profile
October 28, 2013, 02:20:08 PM
 #6

Hi I have been looking for cudaminer to mine bitcoins with my nvidia rig but everyone i download only works for scrypt mining. can someone share a link with me?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=281043.0

You're better off using this to mine SHA-256 coins.

AMHash
ASICMINERROCKMINER ● Purchase from: AMHash (20Th/s min) ● Havelock (1Gh/s min)
Cloud-mining contracts: 0.0012 BTC per Gh ● Maintenance fee: $0.001551 per Gh per day ● Upto 6% Christmas Bonus

lordpalce
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
December 31, 2013, 11:02:52 AM
 #7

Hi I have been looking for cudaminer to mine bitcoins with my nvidia rig but everyone i download only works for scrypt mining. can someone share a link with me?

So guys, only few pools allow to mine with getwork miner, and almost all announce that they will stop getwork servers in the future.
If you like to mine to bitcoin.cz we must use proxy. I am wondering does proxy lowering mining effects?

Does anyone knows how to avoid proxy from bitcoin.cz?

Also, I tried with all rpc miners versions i succeed it only on deepbit, tripplemining directly without proxy. BTC Guild 8332 port is dead as I know.

Does anyone know is it RPC miner (no matter what version, puddinpop's, CoalChamber's) only existing BITCOIN miner for Cuda GPU?

Thank you
Schleicher
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 653



View Profile
January 02, 2014, 12:12:21 AM
 #8

Does anyone know is it RPC miner (no matter what version, puddinpop's, CoalChamber's) only existing BITCOIN miner for Cuda GPU?
Once upon a time the Ufaminer supported CUDA, but I don't know if that's still the case.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!