Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 08:18:29 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [HELP] 5 Usb miners and I get invalid nonce errors [HELP]  (Read 617 times)
cooldude55021
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
October 29, 2013, 12:32:26 PM
 #1

So basically, i have an external usb ports which work, but when i put more than 3 in, there are many nonce errors which really bug me, I have 6 asic miners all together and I want to put them all in but this error obviously means i don't get as much shares. I am using CGminer and it is good but I get many Invalid nonce - HW errors which annoys me, so please if anyone can help, please reply to this post!
1513585109
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513585109

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513585109
Reply with quote  #2

1513585109
Report to moderator
1513585109
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513585109

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513585109
Reply with quote  #2

1513585109
Report to moderator
1513585109
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513585109

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513585109
Reply with quote  #2

1513585109
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513585109
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513585109

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513585109
Reply with quote  #2

1513585109
Report to moderator
1513585109
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513585109

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513585109
Reply with quote  #2

1513585109
Report to moderator
RaTTuS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 781


Bite me


View Profile
October 29, 2013, 12:38:06 PM
 #2

what HUB
what is it's power supply rated at
post urls and or images

In the Beginning there was CPU , then GPU , then FPGA then ASIC, what next I hear to ask ....

1RaTTuSEN7jJUDiW1EGogHwtek7g9BiEn
cooldude55021
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
October 29, 2013, 12:45:32 PM
 #3

USB HuB:

http://www.pcworld.co.uk/gbuk/pc-accessories/usb-expansion-hubs/external-expansion-hubs/advent-hb312-7-port-usb-2-0-hub-13828377-pdt.html?intcmpid=display~RR~Home+%2f+PC+Accessories+%2f+USB+Expansion+Hubs+%2f+External+Expansion+Hubs~13828377
RaTTuS
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 781


Bite me


View Profile
October 29, 2013, 01:14:54 PM
 #4

what does the PSU say on it ?
as you are going to have to power it externally

In the Beginning there was CPU , then GPU , then FPGA then ASIC, what next I hear to ask ....

1RaTTuSEN7jJUDiW1EGogHwtek7g9BiEn
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!